Today: $37.49

At other retailer: $38.94

Save $1.45 (4%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bidet4me MB-1000 White Easy Bidet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Easy Bidet Easy Install

    Super Easy to Install .. Good Value and Good Quality

    Read More
    johnt0308 November 17, 2016
  • Exactly as described

    I just received this and installed it easily in 15 minutes. My main concern going in was the accuracy of the spray and just overall quality is best. This works perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser175140 May 10, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Corners were cut in places. I chose this one because it was cheap and I planned to paint it with plastic paint so it matched better. The connections are all either push on or molded plastic.

    Read More
    brianwidescreen May 1, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    No easy way to sanitize and keep clean. Nasty.

    Read More
    vamonalisa January 11, 2016
  • Impressive Performance

    My husband installed this quickly. The removable nozzle was important to me and this product delivered on that. Already ordered our second for my daughter's bathroom.

    Read More
    Nikki Bohorquez January 9, 2016
  • Raj
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for a year now. Great product.

    Read More
    Rajen H. December 29, 2015
  • Nice to have!
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to install. Really enjoy this thing. I bought the 2nd one right after the 1st was installed. Of course the water is not heated.

    Read More
    jnsd October 18, 2015
  • Simple to install

    I was impressed with how simple this was to install. I'm not handywoman, which should say something for the design quality of this bidet. Once I had it installed, getting it up and running was easy. No problems, great product, love it!

    Read More
    erinherzog August 2, 2015
  • Mrs ivette
    Verified Purchase

    Good product love the easy to use

    Read More
    Ivette R. March 5, 2015
  • Recommended

    This is my second time ordering this bidet, and I love it! I have it in both of our bathrooms now. It works very well and the whole family loves it. We debated over this one and a more expensive one but this one is great because it has the same features for a lower price. It's well made and will last a long time. I recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser18880 February 6, 2015
  • Easy Bidet

    I'm never disappointed with these products! I got this bidet for the second bathroom in my house, and I love it just as much as the other bidet I got. It was easy to install and the price is very reasonable. It works great and leaves me feeling clean and refreshed! Very nice product.

    Read More
    rex135 October 9, 2014
  • bidet, (called portable)
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. A professional installed it, so I don't know how hard or easy that it. It is very good to have a bidet and it's a good thing to learn from other cultures.

    Read More
    graciousrf June 17, 2014
  • Highly recommended bidet

    Wow, I don't have any idea how I've been living without a bidet so far. A one time ** dollar investment, but it makes things so much easier, if you know what I mean. I'm loving this product, and I'll defo recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    jordonibe January 31, 2014
  • this product is great
    Verified Purchase

    How did I live all these years without out ? I just love this Bidet . Easy to install, easy to operate and just wonderful.

    Read More
    happyandenjoying November 20, 2013
  • Glad I decided to try it!

    I've always wanted a bidet and I'm glad I tried it. It was easy to install and has a lot of great features. My wife is able to customize the pressure and temperature. We also love how it does not require electricity or batteries.

    Read More
    hchris049 November 4, 2013
  • Lots of good features

    So many great features. Easy to assemble, splash guard nozzle, protective body panel, and no electricity or battery use needed, which is important to us because we try and live a green lifestyle!

    Read More
    alc775 October 25, 2013
  • Fantastic Bidet

    I've had this bidet for a while, and I love it so much that I bought one for my parents. It is so simple to install, you don't need any extensive plumbing knowledge to do it yourself. The directions are precise and easy to follow. This bidet is very high quality, it will last a long time. I have never had a problem out of mine. The adjustable pressure is great. You will feel so clean and refreshed after using this bidet. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    marty24 October 24, 2013
  • Amazing product, easy to use and easy to install

    I'm so happy to install this device because it is so comfortable and easy to install.It's quality more than your expectation.My all family members are like this device because it's good for man and women. It's easy to use and installation. Easy Water Pressure Control. Nice Single Cleaning Nozzle. Ease Hemorrhoid Pain And Relieve Constipation, Perfect For Family. Environmentally Friendly, Save Our Forests, Use Less Toilet Pater, I already recommended to my friend now to you, get & try it.

    Read More
    afrozamon July 12, 2013
  • Bidet4me MB-100 Easy Bidet, Excellent Value!

    I bought the Bidet4me MB-100 Easy Bidet because of its low price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and performance of this bidet system. It is manual, but only one flush is needed. I particularly like the splash guard and natural warm water stream, it has an adjustable pressure nozzle which is removable for cleaning.

    Read More
    hmalcom46 June 27, 2013
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    works great and I highly recommend although you can buy the same product (exactly) for half the price on Amazon. I contacted overstock on that but they had some b.s. reason why this did not qualify for their price match

    Read More
    nick54321 June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links