Sale $291.14

Save $32.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bidet4me Electric Bidet White Electronic Seat with Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury necessity!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every home should have these! We have heated toilet seats on all 6 toilets in our home and cannot believe 5 star hotels don’t have them! Once you have 1, you’ll want them for all your toilets!

    Read More
    tnomd October 22, 2017
  • Bidet4me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them.First one ended up working in 6 month.Second one still working...

    Read More
    OstkUser623292 September 26, 2017
  • These model give you a lot of options
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Be sure that you turn it off, every time you do not use it, Otherwise the system can burned. The electronic part of these model is very sensitive, but it is the most efficient as well. Just turn it off when is not in use.

    Read More
    Elena P. July 26, 2017
  • It really works
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gizmo, couldn't get along without it.

    Read More
    edith m. June 24, 2017
  • Great option
    Verified Purchase

    Experienced the bidet commode in Japan. Loved it. This is a good inexpensive option

    Read More
    Marcia K. July 3, 2016
  • 1.Awesome bidet, well worth the money!

    I love this bidet and have been nothing but happy with it since buying it.This product continues to work really well for us,I've been wanting to update my review. Its just great.

    Read More
    OstkUser175140 May 10, 2016
  • Easy to install and heated seat heaven
    Verified Purchase

    The bidet function is great. The plumbing and "electrical" (just plug it in) is super. The ONLY drawback is that it is hard to sit on the closed lid (say to do your nails or look in a countertop mirror) because it has a slant to it. Also, unlike most seats, it's difficult to lean back while "on the pot." It's not a huge deal, because how often does one really lean back? The functionality of the sprays are great. The water is warm, although, if you do more than 20-30 seconds it slowly goes cold. There's a jet spray that is pretty "stiff" and there's a softer, wave spray that is more gentle and has a bit of motion to it. I made my husband try and he thought it was weird and shocking. (men!) But I think it's great. The self-cleaning function is cool. The warm seat is fantastic in the winter. I do wish it came as a "round" seat and not the oblong. We needed to change toilets for it.

    Read More
    Becky H. April 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my bathroom. I always had bidet, but this is my first seat bidet. All is great. I wish water temperature stayed warm while washing. It stars pretty warm but temperature goes lower after 2 minute or so

    Read More
    Karine K. April 6, 2016
  • Winter Saver

    Love the heated seat and warm water spray (massage and auto function are perfect) My kids and wife love it too (it has kid wash and woman spray option to choose)

    Read More
    pinpin1104 January 11, 2016
  • Had it installed professionally, works wonders!

    Flushing toilet paper in the toilet was a no go in our old house because it would always clog up. Plumber costs started to add up, so we finally bit the bullet and got a bidet. I love the drying feature because now toilet paper is no longer an issue for our old pipes. An unexpected bonus: my grandmother has no issue using the bathroom on her own now. It's very hygienic for the whole family.

    Read More
    OstkUser76467 January 9, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up with a bidet... when I first came to the USA it was the one thing I missed. Over the years I got used to not having one. We bought a condo and completely gutted it and re-did everything. This was something we decided to add to the master bathroom. It is the best thing! We had it installed by a professional. It fits better in an elongated toilet vs a round. We had to exchange the toilet for the elongated one.

    Read More
    graciela33 November 4, 2015
  • dosen't dry
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a bidet before, my mother in law fell and broke both wrists, so she could not do anything for herself. So I thought this would be great to keep her clean and dry. The cleaning part works well, but I wished I hadn't spent the extra money for the dryer. Maybe I was expecting too much, not sure. But does not dry in the front, even with setting there for several minutes. So if drying is important to you don't buy.

    Read More
    Rita T. August 31, 2015
  • Love the dryer

    It was definitely worth spending a little extra to get the model with the dryer. The seat was easy to install and I like it a lot better than the bidet I had before this one. The dryer is plenty strong enough for me and it has tons of features that make it a wonderful product. Bidets are not for everyone, but if you're going to try one out, I'd recommend going with this one!

    Read More
    OstkUser18856 February 6, 2015
  • Worth the extra money!

    This purchase was a tough one because is it a bit more expensive than a normal bidet but it was totally worth it. Very easy to set up and the drying setting is a breeze!! Very nice addition to the bathroom and makes you feel like royalty!

    Read More
    mjpeters87 October 31, 2014
  • Very pleased!

    I never really liked the idea of using a bidet until I found this one. Very affordable product with tons of features. It arrived quickly and was very easy to install myself, even though I'm not very handy. It has tons of features to ensure that the whole family enjoys using it. Great investment!

    Read More
    rex135 October 9, 2014
  • I love this bidet!!

    I'm renovating my bathroom and this is one of the products I got from Bidet4me. I love it! It has tons of options so everyone in the house can adjust it how they want it, and it makes you feel so clean after using it. One of the best new additions to my bathroom, and not a bad price either.

    Read More
    sophrich July 25, 2014
  • Very Useful Bidet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the water temperature control and the heated seat, adequate water pressure to wash.

    Read More
    tlelpaso April 1, 2014
  • The best bidet!

    I am so in love with this bidet. It is really, truly, a wonderful convenience that I can't believe I went so long without. This bidet is super easy to install. I was finished in less than 15 minutes. It doesn't really take any pluming skills, or anything of the sort. The drying feature is amazing. I love it. I think it is the perfect strength. If it was any stronger it would be too much. You can't go wrong with this bidet, it is the best!

    Read More
    snailz62 February 22, 2014
  • Best price and best electronic seat!

    This is affordable. I bought it and I've been using it for awhile now and it's excellent. Usually I would never spend such money on things like this but you know, I think I'm allowed a little comfort in my life. Most of the seats I've seen like this are way too much, I found this for a perfect price and it was a great decision. It's comfortable, and luxurious. I'm completely renovating my whole bathroom and this is such a great addition to it! My kids and my wife love it, and it's all that matters. I recommend it.

    Read More
    jonnyoignon February 11, 2014
  • Excellent product

    This electronic bidet seat is definitely worth the price! Everybody in my family is really satisfied with this product, obviously, including me. Highly recommended to everyone!

    Read More
    tiagoilori January 31, 2014