Read All Reviews for Bidet4me Electric Bidet White Electronic Seat with Dryer (E-300A)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    No space for a true, free-standing bidet, so this is the next best thing. While the "posterior" wash is great, the frontal wash/spray is a bit lacking. The seat heats up, there's a "blow-dryer" there are a choice of functions and the lid is soft-close. The seat is a bit higher or taller, so it may even be considered instead of puchasing an elevated or high-rise commode. I'm very satisfied with this Bidet 4 Me seat!

    Read More
    gpf2ptc gal August 17, 2016
  • Love the bidet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks good!

    Read More
    emelihoney July 20, 2016
  • Wow!!! Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    So, so glad we got these bidets...OMG, this is just perfect: the water pressure is adjustable (and can really massage), the blower takes sufficient time to dry you out. Haven't checked all the features yet (for kids) but if the adult function is an indication, I'm pretty sure it would be equally great. Likely among the best purchases from Overstock. Everyone should get one of these!!

    Read More
    Tata B July 5, 2016
  • Comfortable and neat
    Verified Purchase

    for those who are looking for comfort and hygiene this is the right product. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anybody who is interested in such product.

    Read More
    Gulveda O. June 27, 2016
  • Overpriced and No Seat Parts Replaced
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cracked severely after one year of normal use and company wouldn't replace seat. At $* that is not a good value. Features of bidet were great but if the seat breaks then what good are the features. Replaced with a different brand.

    Read More
    kakoo April 2, 2016
  • Seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Vits top of toilet perfect very comfortable for my Father to use

    Read More
    DENNIS G. February 16, 2016
  • Easy to install and easy to use

    Took about an hour to install which was awesome. It's not common to have a bidet in America, so it's always a conversation starter when I host dinner parties. I love that it has hot water in seconds, and the dryer works well. I was afraid the dryer wouldn't be enough, so I appreciate the three different settings. We're a big family, and we've all adjusted to this new way of "going"! The adjustable wash settings are so important to my family because my kids need to be able to use it, too. If drying and ultimate hygiene are important to you, I would suggest going with this Bidet. I've had it for about six months now and no problems.

    Read More
    Nikki Bohorquez January 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything is says it will do. My favorite Christmas gift to myself..LOL

    Read More
    Suzan C. December 13, 2015
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it a couple months, installed in a new construction. Some people just don't "get it" and it has been a conversation piece. It works well, I like it. The business parts of the seat are in the back, therefore placing the "sitter" closer to the front rim--it's still comfortable. One small defect that I overlooked, because I did not see it immediately, is a small wrinkle in the clear plastic cover on the controls.

    Read More
    Dotola September 2, 2015
  • Love it!

    Ever since my business trip to Japan I've been fascinated with getting a electronic toilet seat. This is an excellent bidet and heated toilet seat and it replicates the experience I had while in Tokyo. It's very gentle on the rump, and it was very easy to install.

    Read More
    JennyE410 July 26, 2015
  • I love it more then what you think !

    I have to say it took me a long time to make this purchase. There are no stores which carry these so you can go to to have a look at what this seat is all about. And the price range is wide from $$$ to $$$$. I took a chance with this seat and I have no regrets what so ever. It does things you can't imagine. The seat can be preheated or not. It has hot water in seconds as soon as you sit on it. And it blow dries everything. Toilet paper is almost not a necessity any longer. It took about an hour to hook it up, but that included wiring and the plumbing. It was worth every minute of the job. I totally recommend the Bidet4me Toilet Seat, you will wonder how you ever did without it.

    Read More
    johnt0308 July 8, 2015
  • Bidet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, cleans well. Easy to install.

    Read More
    davar April 6, 2015
  • Wonderful!

    This is the first bidet I've ever gotten, and I'm very pleased with it. It was pretty easy to install and use - I figured it out and installed it pretty quickly. It's hard to get used to when you've never used one before, but once you're used to it, you'll never go back! The dryer gets the job done and overall I have no complaints. The price is definitely fair and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser18858 February 6, 2015
  • Need open access clearence to tank inlet
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved this product if I was installing to a standard elongated toilet with access to fill line. If you can not mount massive valve body at tank fill inlet, then you will need to purchase you own adapters to connect water to Bidet. Support is of no help and the instruction show mounting the 7/8" valve to your water shutoff which in most American home is 3/8 or 1/2 compression not 7/8 w/c. Tech support waste of time. Instructions obviously translated.

    Read More
    RG October 21, 2014
  • Awesome bidet, well worth the money!

    I had never used a bidet before a couple of years ago when I found out that a friend had one and I tried it out when I was at her house. Ever since then, a bidet has been on my wish list, and after saving up enough money to splurge on one, this was the best one I found. It has tons of really handy features that you can adjust to suit you best (I love the adjustable water temperature), and it works really well. This was the best thing I've ever spent money on!

    Read More
    taylorevon July 25, 2014
  • Happy Customer! :-)

    I could not resist the splurge! The heated water is a definite plus...most offer customizable pressure, but it is hard to find a bidet that has heated water to a temp that is actually satisfactory. Excellent product for your most sensitive areas. Personally, I would not settle for less. Recommend to everyone wanting to experience a snapshot of luxury :-)

    Read More
    tammyqz April 20, 2014
  • Quality product

    Overall, an excellent electronic bidet seat which provides very high value for the cost. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    jeromesinclair January 31, 2014
  • Very happy

    I love this bidet and have been nothing but happy with it since buying it. I have this one in my house, and another bidet4me bidet at my beach house. I couldn't believe how easy they are to install. It is the quickest thing. I was so surprised when I finished, I thought "surely there must be something I am missing" because nothing is that easy these days. But it really was that easy. I use this everyday and my wife uses it as well. We are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    tristan20 December 16, 2013
  • Nice bidet

    I really could not be any happier with this bidet. It has been a welcome, refreshing luxury, now turned necessity. My husband and I both have been enjoying it and feeling more clean and refreshed than ever. I really think everyone needs a bidet in there home. You are missing out if you don't have one. This is probably the best bidet I've ever used.

    Read More
    piper0 December 13, 2013
  • Best thing I added to our renovation!

    I told my husband I wanted a bidet in our bathroom renovation and he purchased this electric bidet. This is exactly what I envisioned, but better! It's heated, it has temperature control, and is nice looking.

    Read More
    blydia89 December 12, 2013
Sponsored Links