Sale: $33.29

Was: $38.99

Save $5.70 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bicycle Rocks Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bicycle Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a cycling enthusiast. He loved them. Good quality, nice weight.

    Read More
    Barbara F. December 6, 2016
  • Great quality and a nice masculine gift
    Verified Purchase

    really nice weight, size, and etching. great quality.

    Read More
    mariavw August 26, 2016
  • Cool glass tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous for the bike enthusiast

    Read More
    Heidi M. August 2, 2016
  • Cracked

    I got these glasses for my boyfriend for Christmas and 3 months later 3 of the 4 are cracked. We wash them by hand they are not stacked or left in a pile of dirty dishes. I'm bummed because he loved them.

    Read More
    OstkUser95877 March 25, 2016
  • Like to be different!
    Verified Purchase

    These etched designs greatly jazz up what is otherwise a plain, clear glass. They are really neat. I wish I had ordered two sets rather than one.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. December 29, 2015
  • glass order
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, but I am very disappointed with Overstock for not including the note that I wanted to include with the order. This was a gift, and the receiver had no idea who it came from.

    Read More
    Donna M. October 5, 2015
  • bicycle glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a bicyclist friend's birthday. Love the etching.

    Read More
    lsj1 May 31, 2015
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bar

    Read More
    Meredith A. April 21, 2015
  • The Cyclist
    Verified Purchase

    So far, we've been very pleased with the glasses. They look great and are comfortable in the hand. They've been through the dishwasher a couple of times since we've had them and still look very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser23742 March 17, 2015
  • barware
    Verified Purchase

    One glass cracked getting ice from the icemaker, and the another one chipped in the dishwasher after the first use. I promptly returned the set for a full refund.

    Read More
    lefty November 23, 2014
  • Bike Drink Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool/fun drinking glasses either for non-alcoholic or alcoholic drinks. I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them! He loves to bike so thought this were a cool and stylish way to enjoy a drink!

    Read More
    lrg589 July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight. Bicycle etchings look fantastic. Really comfortable glass to hold.

    Read More
    jbqb March 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley T. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links