Sale $272.24

MSRP: $517.50

Save $245.26 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bicast Tufted Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased this same ottoman twice bc we love it and my dog chewed off one leg the first time. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 15, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a classy touch to my living room. Easy to put together. Glad I had read the review regarding assembly (legs angle out) otherwise it would have taken me a while to figure out why the screws weren't going in. Once I remembered what I had read, it was a peice of cake to put together. Thank you fellow reviewer.

    Read More
    42isthenew32 June 12, 2015
  • Exactly what I had been looking ofr
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching everywhere for the perfect ottoman. And I found it. However, the first one did arrive with damage to the wooden part of the table. Overstock promptly replaced it, but the second one did have an indention in the tufted cushion. The third arrived with out any issues. I give this a five star because the customer service and the commitment to make this right was beyond my expectations. Thanks Colton. Overstock you rock!

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 5, 2015
  • Sooo Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to use as a table and as an ottoman but not as heavy or big as an ottoman. This is perfect! Because it has legs, it is lighter feeling than any ottoman. It takes a beating too. Just wipe it clean. Serves as a seat, but I put a tray in the middle and it serves as a table for drinks and such as well.

    Read More
    mcas679 July 18, 2013
  • Just the thing
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to find a round, leather top ottoman on high legs...so I took a chance. The cream color is not too yellow and perfect for my use. The big disappointment is the leather looks like vinyl...that is why I rated it good.

    Read More
    prairiesue2u August 4, 2012
  • Very modern, light-weight ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ottoman in general - looks nice with our IKEA sofa. However, the negatives would be that the cushion is supposedly leather and doesn't really look or feel like it. If it IS real leather, then it's cheap. It's more like vinyl. The legs of this ottoman curve inward, which is a little different than I expected. Take a close look at the picture.

    Read More
    bookwoman62 April 7, 2012
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little ottoman and was exactly what I was looking for. It is not a high end piece but suits my purpose. The legs are wobbly and the cushion does not fit snug. You definitely would not want to sit on this piece.

    Read More
    cdranch December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! I assembled it in about 20 minutes. I did have to loosen the frame a bit to get the screw holes to line up and then retightened them after attaching the leg... It didn't require muscle or extra tools, just a bit of problem solving.

    Read More
    sally222 June 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Presentation!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table looks fabulous in my living room. I purchased two black slipper chairs from O.Com which are no longer available from overstock as they sold out!! I also had a black sectional made to order from a local furniture store. The grouping looks fabulous and this coffee table is absolutiely the focal point. I have purchased a sofa table tray tthat I place on the ottoman to place drinks and h'ors d'eouvres. The piece makes a great presentation. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    slmahoney April 7, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this table 5 stars if the top of the wood table was a smoother, nicer finish under the pad. But still very happy especially for this price point. Watch the price, because Overstock fluctuates the price from day to day.

    Read More
    angwi November 25, 2010
  • Nice

    I bought this ottoman / coffee table for a semi small yet formal living room. In my opinion the size & height are perfect. The piece matches other Wenge furniture I have and the cream cushion keeps the space light which is why I chose it so for that I'm happy. Also, assembly took abut 15 minutes by myself... very easy. My only issuer was the foam insert of the cushion is light weight and in my opinion giving it a less than luxurious feel. Details like that tend to bother me which is why I mention it now. Luckily the underside of the cushion unzips so I will probably have a higher density, better quality piece of foam cut for the table so I feel more satisfied with the finished look and feel.

    Read More
    amazingaddictions November 11, 2010
  • best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the ottoman. Not only is it a beautiful piece of furniture, it was also easy to assemble and is proving to be very functional. Best decision I ever made!

    Read More
    kgpmcp August 11, 2010
  • ottoman/cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table, easy to assemble ang great looking. would recommend for a 'snap' in your decor!

    Read More
    Sam February 25, 2010