Today: $304.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bicast Leather Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice leather and very cute chairs. Bought two and am not sorry.

    Read More
    Valerie M F. June 14, 2017
  • Pricey but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    We paid enough for a pair of these chairs in the tan color but were worth it. Look great with our small cream colored sofa, more sturdy than they look, clean well, and surprisingly comfortable even for a heavier woman like me. Good support.

    Read More
    kjjil3 January 22, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Although its a nice fit in the corner of the room and big enough, its just not tall enough. Nice chair though!

    Read More
    Shcodi November 18, 2016
  • Very Poor Workmanship!! Don't bother.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the camel club chairs and was so excited when they came in. Unfortunately one of the chairs had a small hole in front where the fabric (fake leather) was just tucked in and the stitching didn't go down far enough. So returned and reordered. In the meantime my husband sat in the chair we kept for about 20 minutes and when he returned to the seat, the stuffing was hanging out of the same place where the fabric came untucked, so back it went as well. I cancelled the reorder based on both chairs basically falling apart the first time used. Total bummer because I loved the look, so went another direction and chose a fabric chair this time where I could see the stitching covered all seams.

    Read More
    Polly R. June 14, 2016
  • Annmarie
    Verified Purchase

    I only had this chair for a month when I moved it I dropped it about 6 inches and the leg broke, the bonded leather is very cheap, not a good purchase.

    Read More
    AnnMarie D. April 3, 2016
  • Nice but too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these for use in a dental office reception area and returned them all because they were too narrow. Only 14" W at the back and 16" W at the front of the seat. I looked at a lot of these chairs online and the perception from the picture is that it is wider. The dimensions are a little deceptive because the arms flare giving it a wider measurement. Chair looked great and for the time I sat in it filling out the return info it was comfortable for me at 6'2", 200 lbs and in good shape. Loved the camel color also and was sorry I had to return. Most peoples rear ends however will not fit in this chair.

    Read More
    Lance R. November 15, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just the size (rather small) I have been looking for. It is also comfortable and well-made. I ordered two in camel and love them.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 24, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel and very comfy!

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2015
  • This chair is "My Chair"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red chair but wish it was a little brighter red but I still love it. It sits comfortably and even my sister sits in it. I let her know it's MY Chair. Good price.

    Read More
    Constance R. January 24, 2015
  • Fabulous looking and comfortable to sit in
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs!!! They look as good as if not better than pictured on the website. The leather is of an excellent quality, and the red color I chose is eye-catching but not too bright. I was worried the red color might look a little garish or cheap, but not at all. The height also works well with the lower round dining table that I have, and both the guys and gals at our Thanksgiving gathering found them comfortable to relax in. They are well constructed, and better yet, come fully assembled.

    Read More
    DC Mom November 30, 2014
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small 1928 Spanish Bungalow and furniture has to be small too. I bought two, for a fully furnished rental property and I have tenants that have asked to buy them from me. I purchased the dark brown leather, the color is very rich and almost black. the chairs are really comfy yet supportive. I would recommend them to anyone but particularly those of you with small houses, apartments or rooms.

    Read More
    romancingthehome1 April 4, 2014
  • Bi-cast leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I meant to order but kept it for another room. Will be a good chair to use anywhere extra seating needed.

    Read More
    gramof12 November 19, 2013
  • A good value at this price
    Verified Purchase

    Like some other reviewers, I was somewhat hesitant about buying an arm-chair sight unseen. I knew from past experience, though, that I wouldn't find anything I could afford and that I liked in the usual furniture stores. I also wanted a smaller, scaled-down arm-chair, and these are harder to find than you might think. I bought the dark brown color and am very happy with it. Ordered one and then ordered a second matching one after I was sure I liked the chair. Shipment arrived promptly and was well-packaged. No assembly is necessary. I would recommend this chair which is a good value at this price.

    Read More
    88shopper October 25, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early and well packaged. Comfortable and just what was wanted

    Read More
    kas925 September 17, 2013
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks ok. If you want to actually sit in it - it is not comfortable. "leather" looks cheap and plastic. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    aidapdx April 18, 2013
  • Absolutely fabulous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small leather chair for extra seating in our living room. It is a perfect fit for the area and is a great accent for our ivory sofa and chair. People can't believe I paid so little for it!

    Read More
    bdean March 24, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They look great in my living room.

    Read More
    annab15 December 14, 2011
  • disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with the color or the quality of the leather, it might have been better in the black or darker brown but the bicast leather in the camel looks very cheap. I specifically called to get the seat height and wanted something specific but the information they told me on the phone call was not correct.

    Read More
    princessditoo November 10, 2011
  • Chairs were exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived one week after our order was placed and were packed beautifully. They are small and we wanted them for a small area. Very comfortable and exactly as they are described.

    Read More
    johngibsonville May 21, 2011
  • Bicast.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for bicast in the product description very carefully - I thought. I was looking for and expecting a full leather chair and was very disappointed when it arrived (on time) and turned out not to be what I'd hoped for. That said, the chair is very good looking, and since it won't be heavily used I guess I can live with it not being the genuine article. I guess I have to read even more carefully the next time.

    Read More
    vintage31 March 5, 2011
Sponsored Links