Today: $189.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bicast Leather Canyon Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these club chairs. I have them in an upstairs loft with an ottomon, tray, books and candles. Looks perfect. Nice touch to this small area. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    shoppingblonde January 26, 2012
  • leather not taught
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was not taught on the chair, wrinkled at front corners making it look cheep. maybe after much use it will look better?

    Read More
    lorilb July 29, 2011
  • leather canyon club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 chairs. They are extremely comfortable and seem very durable as well. I would buy them again,as a matter of fact my friend also bought 4 after seeing and sitting in mine several times. So I recommend these chairs for their stylish look and durability.

    Read More
    therese52 July 1, 2011
  • Good chair as an accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for bedroom use, mostly for reading. While I probably wouldn't use it in a higher-traffic room (it is, after all, bicast leather), it fits its space perfectly. The seat is VERY firm, and the chair sits low to the ground, so it may not be best for lounging. Packaging was mangled when I received it, but the chair itself was well-wrapped and undamaged. Very easy to screw on the feet. A good value.

    Read More
    senecaoc February 21, 2011
  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice dark espresso color, comfortable.

    Read More
    angelo16 January 25, 2011
  • WRONG DEPTH DIMENSION
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs, and really love them. The place I have for them is small, so the measurements were very important-- the listing states that they are 26" W X 26" D X 31" H, but the depth from the front of the chair to the wall is actually 34". I found a way to make them work by turning them a different direction, but that is the reason I am giving 4 and not 5 stars. I have had them for almost 6 months, and am very happy with how they are holding up. I also got the protection plan since the chairs would be used every day.

    Read More
    epd33 August 10, 2010
  • Really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this chair thinking that it was a dark brown. I was a little surprised when it came that it was black. It is quite sturdy and looks great. Glad that I made the purchase!

    Read More
    carkin August 3, 2010
  • Love my new chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for - for the newly remodeled dinning room -- now a casual wine bar / lounge area -- love the armless look -- it does sit low to the floor, but that is what I wanted in a chair - delivered to the house assembled except for the legs -- Love this guy!! so glad I found it.

    Read More
    mdotson November 17, 2008
Sponsored Links