Today: $424.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bicast Cream Leather Swivel Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and durability. Materials and finishes are exceptionally rich.

    Read More
    Judy B. July 28, 2016
  • Exquiste Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is very aesthetically pleasing to look at and is very comfortable. It received many compliments.

    Read More
    christd780 November 12, 2015
  • Small Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of the bicast leather swivel chairs based on reviews for quality and value. Planned to use as small seating area in Living Room. One arrived well packaged but inside the wood base was badly damaged and cracked. The other, although well made, is too small and uncomfortable to use in any area where chair will be used a lot. Returned the first to Overstock and kept the second for my bedroom. It will function well there.

    Read More
    Homemaker October 20, 2014
  • Ivory Swivel Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for chairs and these fit the bill perfectly and after reading the other reviews I ordered two chairs. If it weren't for the exceptionable CUSTOMER SERVICE of Overstock I would have never kept the chairs. The first two came within 5 business days (fast service) one was broken because of manufacturer poor packing and shipper smashed base. Overstock shipped out a replacement chair immediately and the replacement chair had been broken and glued by the manufacturer and shipped...but the gluing came apart (second broken chair). Once again Overstock's CUSTOMER SERVICE went above and beyond and ordered the broken one to be picked up and shipped out a fourth chair. I finally have two great chairs.

    Read More
    wizb June 19, 2013
  • A Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have one of those chairs with rollers, a big chairs with rollers.. I ruined my wall because I was rolling around.. This chair is perfect.. very very sturdy.. stable .. I'm 230ish pounds.. and it works for me. I love having it turn around 360 degrees.. Just a perfect chair.. I bought a second .. and have four other chairs which are talller in a white/cream color.. but it all matches.. not extactly, but it's close enough.. Just the best chair I have ever purchased..

    Read More
    ecpindc1960 May 29, 2013
  • The chair was exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was exactly as it appeared in the picture. Very good leather. . Excellent quality. I would highly recommend this chair for any room.

    Read More
    captainbarry October 31, 2012
  • love the look, but the chair is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs. Love the look of the chairs tucked into a corner as a conversation nook. However, I would not pick this chair to put in a location that gets lots of continuous use, like in a family room or tv room. While it is padded on the back, arms and seat, the seat cushion is very stiff and doesn't give at all. The leather looks rich and inviting; there is just a little shock the first time you actually sit on it.

    Read More
    mo1momma July 29, 2012
  • Chair smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced chair. Fits well in the living room it swivels and goes well with my traditional/eclectic furniture

    Read More
    45227 June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links