Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Oval 8-inch Covered Casserole Dish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant little covered casserole
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for side dishes or small main dish for two.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the price and description,

    Read More
    Wendy G. January 30, 2016
  • very please
    Verified Purchase

    love them hope they have some more I need 6 more

    Read More
    Marian N. February 13, 2015
  • Great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I use it most often for baked artichoke dip. Goes straight from the oven to the table. The dish is great quality, the lid is a plus if there are ever any leftovers. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sleepingbeauty51 March 15, 2013
  • Nice dish
    Verified Purchase

    I use this dish in the oven and the microwave. Works well

    Read More
    studebaker1940 January 26, 2013
  • Perfect Size oven to table serving dishes for 2
    Verified Purchase

    These oven to table casserole dishes are perfect for serving small portions (i.e., dinner for 2). Since they're white in colour, they'll go with any dinnerware. The oval shape takes up less room then a round shape would.

    Read More
    elegantbed January 16, 2013
  • Not Great.
    Verified Purchase

    The oroduct was not matched with the top an bottom, thay were offset. NOT SATISIFIED!!!

    Read More
    jachat March 19, 2012
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little covered casserole for serving and storing veggies.

    Read More
    joanadria December 21, 2011
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very small casserole dish very pritty for the table but WAS smaller than I expected pay attention to measurements

    Read More
    pristine1 December 20, 2011
  • it is not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This dish is soooooo small. It maybe contain enough food for one person. Not worth the money. *** has similar items, cost less and size is way bigger.

    Read More
    topaz1991 December 7, 2011
  • Bianco covered casserole
    Verified Purchase

    The small casseole was just what I had been searching for - and could only find in pyrex everywhere I looked. I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

    Read More
    kitchenshopper November 9, 2011
  • casserole dish
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely item, great price and service- Thanks! Will continue to shop Overstocked first- for the best products and deals

    Read More
    kfdi1996 July 8, 2011
  • Very Nice Casserole
    Verified Purchase

    The casserole dish arrived exactly as pictured and all in one piece in record time. It was a gift and the people receiving it were very impressed with its shape and loved the size. So, yes, I would definitely give it again as a gift or even gift myself with it. Overstock has always delivered on their goods and I am most impressed.

    Read More
    paulito2011 May 11, 2011
  • Happy as can be
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a small casserole for such a long time. This one arrived in a timely manner, and I was amazed at the high quality. thankyou

    Read More
    babsofsjc August 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bellabarleylady June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meghan B. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links