Today: $177.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Espresso Tray Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for son and daughter in law. They use them every day and enjoy the solid quality!

    Read More
    tsan03 February 17, 2016
  • Pkeck
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are horrible. Easy to scratch or knick the surface. The do not stay upright in the stand. Do not lock open even though they have hardware. If you have to move it while open it collapses on you. Hate 'em.

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 3, 2016
  • Very Useful

    They are nice trays not complaints for the set I received.

    Read More
    Rob H. November 19, 2015
  • nice looking trays
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and nice looking. well worth the money.

    Read More
    Tina G. November 9, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    We put a Verithane finish to protect the wood, which helped. But they are made of a thin wood that I don't expect to hold up for long. And they don't lock, so when you pick them up the top comes off of the legs. I wish I had invested a bit more and got a better quality product.

    Read More
    cutefigure July 2, 2015
  • tenuous table
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately the tables are a bit wobbly and the legs have to be tightened all the time. I was disappointed in the quality of construction.

    Read More
    boys4me April 21, 2015
  • Espresso Tray Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    A great add to any family room. These tray tables were originally purchased to help add some space in a small apartment, but now they even are a wonderful aid in a larger family room space. Dusts easily.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie March 9, 2015
  • Not so Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and hubby for Christmas. When he put them together there were missing parts. O was GREAT and sent an additional set to them very quickly although it was passed 30 days. However, they still aren't quite right and they are making do. These trays were not the cheapest so it's the item I've purchased from O that has disappointed me.

    Read More
    skoolzout4ever June 21, 2014
  • Not great qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    These tray tables look great but are falling apart after a few short month and limited use. The rivets holding the legs together have already fallen out of two trays, also the stand that holds the trays is coming apart. For this price go to Bed & Bath or a store like that.

    Read More
    hdroadkim January 31, 2014
  • Negative Review - poor quality

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. They wobble and one of the legs is crooked. I would never recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    mltsse3323 November 18, 2013
  • Missing parts for the stand
    Verified Purchase

    We received the package and should have refused it right there. The box was destroyed and although it looked to be all there and that nothing could have been lost from the box. When we went to put it together this last weekend, it was missing the "B" part of the stand so the trays look great, we have no way of using the stand that came with it as it is missing 2 pieces to put it together. Once we realized it was missing parts, we checked the box again and can't even see where they would have ever been packed inside in the first place. BEWARE.

    Read More
    tmaster October 3, 2013
  • Attractive set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice & attractive set. The oversize of the trays are nice, and I like the shape. Since we have just bought it, we have not put it to the test of use. It has been put together...and the trays themselves are fine, but 2 of the trays sit a bit "wonky" in the stand, and are not held straight. (my husband assembled it, and he is a mechanical engineer & expert wood worker, so I do not doubt his building skills.) hence the 4 stars vs 5 stars.

    Read More
    SavvyOnyx July 5, 2013
  • Bianco Collection Tray Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    They came without the screws and dowels. Called customer service and received the parts in 2 days just in time for our party. The table surface is large and wood is very good quality.

    Read More
    summersun55 April 16, 2013
  • Wide-load in positive manner
    Verified Purchase

    “O” cannot keep this popular Set in stock which is great, due to the quality of the product and the positive reviews. Well, I am also writing a positive review. This past December this 5-piece purchase arrived securely packaged and damage-free. Very easy assembly was required for only the Stand; which took less than an hour. It was great to see that the color of dark espresso matched my décor. I especially like the “wideness and non-sharp edges” of the tables. These Tables are sturdy on carpet; easy to fold/unfold; and not complicated to place and remove from the Stand. I got what I paid for and pleased to share the news of recommending this product to other interested customers. Thanks for the intro of this product “O”,

    Read More
    1bzimi2 January 5, 2013
  • TV trays
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hard wood trays. Good quality and shipped fast

    Read More
    baylor06 January 2, 2013
  • Missing Parts!
    Verified Purchase

    We are batting 1000 with Overstock this week. On this same order that we bought sofas and chairs, we bought these tray tables - a quantity of TWO. Of the two, only ONE had all the parts necessary to assemble. We are so shocked and disappointed by this, we are really incredulous. Haven't heard a peep from Overstock customer service, I guess we have to be super proactive and call them ourselves - we entered the "missing parts" information on the online form, but haven't heard anything back at all. So disappointed.

    Read More
    designer17 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHRISTINA S. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phyllis27 June 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirsten J. June 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan D. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links