Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Espresso Modern Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Top has some bulges where the wood connects to the metal frame and it seems to scratch pretty easilly. But, for the price it's a good little table.

    Read More
    bendconifergal2 March 2, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these on each side of the bed. Nice looking and well made.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. February 20, 2016
  • incredibly handy-easy to keep looking like new
    Verified Purchase

    These little tables have been used all over the house for one thing or another. Chair-side, bed-side, plants, food infront of the tv, computer table. just keep most of the weight near the end with the frame. Then all is well. Would and have recommended to friends

    Read More
    lightrail December 27, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    This item is extremely versatile and we use it for many things in many places in the home. I will be ordering another because it also works in places where you may not be able to get other furniture. The quality is great also. Two kids and husband and no one has been able to break it yet.

    Read More
    Candis H. December 14, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Good Table. Easy to put together and use

    Read More
    tanayc808 December 11, 2015
  • Space saver table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for small apartment. Not the sturdiest table but great idea in shape. Slides into couch so doesn't take up any extra space. Good purchase.

    Read More
    avn888 December 1, 2015
  • Nice casual end table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Well built. Would buy again.

    Read More
    James S. November 30, 2015
  • Cute little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the den where I needed a table that took a small amount of room. It really looks adorable!

    Read More
    ypunger November 28, 2015
  • VT
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit in a small studio for bedside items

    Read More
    Valerie T. November 25, 2015
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Great for snacking/eating on while watching TV!

    Read More
    Marsha H. October 26, 2015
  • Satisfactory side table
    Verified Purchase

    this table is serving its purpose, but is a little wobbly, probably because it was missing one screw in the package (and I looked everywhere for it!).

    Read More
    Valerie D. October 23, 2015
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table all the time and love it. I had to assemble the table (which was not too hard), but it came with two of the same pieces (when I needed one of one piece and one of the other piece!). I called the customer service number provided and with no problems was sent the correct piece. Would definitely purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    Emz on E. October 15, 2015
  • Bianco Collection Espresso Modern Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Just want we needed

    Read More
    Kyle D. August 20, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    First one not so good but the second one came in ok. Good table for the money.

    Read More
    imaginationsdesign August 6, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy enough
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and looks good.

    Read More
    mahalointeriordesigns July 26, 2015
  • cool looking but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    it may be inherent to the design but the top portion of these bends pretty easily. you can't put a drink on it but it's fine for a lamp, clock, or papers. they're great for our guest room bed but we wouldn't use them every day.

    Read More
    joannafaye July 8, 2015
  • looks good, a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good looking, but a little weak with only one support. the double support models are far better, and will last longer.

    Read More
    Daniel H. July 6, 2015
  • Does what its suppose to do.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height, but the screws dont stay tight so it ends up tilting. Not a lot, but it comes loose. I have another one from another company and it has a larger "work space". This one only fits a laptop - if that is what you use it for.

    Read More
    Kim P. May 13, 2015
  • Good Little Table for Light Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table for lighter stuff, or to use as a TV table. I am using for a small printer and it fits perfectly for the printer and the corner of my dining room. I am also thinking about getting another one for my bedroom for laptop table with working.

    Read More
    faithj May 4, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table--use it every day! Small and easy to move around

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links