Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Espresso Half Round Hall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal on this table
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service. Matches the picture. Easy to assemble. Got this for my boyfriend, he really likes it.

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 25, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little hall table for a small space, easy to put together. Looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser99890 April 12, 2016
  • Great table at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for my hallway at the perfect price.

    Read More
    Laura C. February 21, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table. Looks great. Drawer is just decorative, FYI.

    Read More
    Julie S. January 7, 2016
  • perfect size~
    Verified Purchase

    great table and perfect size for the location I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jaimie K. January 5, 2016
  • happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect accent piece in my foyer. It looks beautiful with my vase of white tulips on it.

    Read More
    ` w. August 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the spot I bought it for perfectly not too big

    Read More
    Marjorie R. August 20, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way!

    Read More
    terrence c. August 18, 2015
  • Worked
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny entry way and this table, works perfectly for the space. It looks great and was easy to put together, however, the parts that came with the table to put it together did not fit, called and they immediately sent the right parts...... Then the holes to put the screws into did not line up, had to make new holes, which was easy enough, but an annoyance that did need to have been there.

    Read More
    preethest August 9, 2015
  • Pretty nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is fairly easy to assemble (although the screws for the bottom shelf did not match up with their respective holes, making that part more difficult). It looks very stylish. Keep in mind that the little "drawer" is false. It's just a knob.

    Read More
    Sean I. July 21, 2015
  • Neutral Review
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are well labeled for assembly, however the bottom shelf does not have any holes marked or pre-drilled for the wood screws. You have to do this yourself and be very careful to get it right. A small error will result in the legs not fitting close against the bottom shelf and leaving a noticeable gap.

    Read More
    ken60067 January 6, 2015
  • Looks like fine furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised because the picture doesnt do it justice. I put it together myself, and i usually can't do 2 things at a time ..lol...But really loved this

    Read More
    Sue December 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble! The perfect addition to the decor of our home, and small enough to provide the perfect display for my angel collection in our entryway. The color is expresso, and looks just like the picture on the website. I was pleasantly surprised to see how sturdy it is also. Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    leosrib August 7, 2014
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table for the entry for a long time and couldn't find anything that was about 2 feet long. Finally I found this item and bought it. I just wish the fake drawer was usable. But at least it looks good! Very happy with the delivery.

    Read More
    amandast December 31, 2013
  • Very nice especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece of furniture. I was leery at first because I thought it would be flimsy at the low cost. I was pleasantly surprised. The only draw back was for such a small item it took about an hour or so to put together. It would have been much easier if I had someone else helping to put it together.

    Read More
    lks11 September 26, 2013
  • Really Nice for the Money but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice little table for the money! As most people said, it is a little more red than espresso but it really goes well with my other furniture. The quality is good for such a low price table. But, beware I had the same problem as a few others, there are no holes pre-drilled into the shelf or the legs where the shelf is to be attached. My husband was easily able to drill tiny holes to make it work. Also, it is difficult to put together alone only because it is challenging to get all 4 legs to stand up while inserting the shelf. But other than that, it is only 3 steps and rather simple. I have purchased many furniture (especially tables) from overstock and have loved every one of them. I love overstock and this product is quite nice!

    Read More
    michelena September 11, 2013
  • Looks great, was fairly easy to assemble by myself
    Verified Purchase

    It really does look great. The top extends an inch or so past the feet in the back so the table can back up flush against the wall no matter how large your baseboards are. I didn't realize at the time that the knob in front is just for show, there is no drawer. But it doesn't look tacky or anything. It does look quite nice. I assembled it myself and it was pretty easy and went fairly quickly. Several of the little brackets at the end (That connect under the bottom shelf to the legs) require tiny screws (provided) but didn't have any pre-drilled holes for those ones. Not a big deal, my little drill worked fine. But you probably won't get very far with this table if you only have a screwdriver. That being said, go borrow a drill, because it really is pretty nice.

    Read More
    susie2483 July 9, 2013
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. The dimensions are perfect for small areas, and colour is awesome. Note: there isn't a drawer, but that is said explicitly in the description. Would order this table again, and order from this company at any time in the future.

    Read More
    davidjoseph June 19, 2013
  • Nice table for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table-the only one I found in a smaller width to fit my small area. It's color is exactly as it appears. The only problem I had, was that one of the legs enclosed was labeled incorrectly leaving me with on odd leg. I called and they mailed me the correct piece in a few days. So even though it caused me a little hassle, they fulfilled their obligation to provide a quality product.

    Read More
    mommyof3monsters March 26, 2013
  • No Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking hall table, very sturdy. Was very easy to put together, except bottom shelf. To put the screws through the bottom shelf you need an extra pair of hands to line up the holes and brackets. The color of the table is not really espresso, it has some red undertones to the brown and looks more like a dark tobacco to me. I thought the color was really close to the picture. The item arrived in good condition and no parts were missing. I would have given this 5 stars but there is no drawer, just a knob that makes it look like a drawer.

    Read More
    kalikat68 December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links