Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Espresso 30-inch Round Lower Shelf Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • espresso table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, beautiful wood, just the perfect size for my space.

    Read More
    Debbie T. February 2, 2017
  • coffee lady
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Bianco lower shelf coffee table. The finish is excellent with dark, rich tones. The height is perfect in our bay window with a lamp on top. Good quality and great design. Give this one a try. The price is right.

    Read More
    Jan/ February 11, 2016
  • CheriB
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this table. Was looking for a small table and this one worked perfectly. Price was great.

    Read More
    Cheri B. November 6, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty pleased with the table. We were looking to replace our larger rectangular coffee table for quite some time but couldn't fine something we liked. This has been a great replacement. The two levels allows for some storage and circle means no more cracked shins! Assembly was very easy. It arrived in good shape. Quality is nice, does not feel cheap.

    Read More
    Allison S. September 2, 2015
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    If you temper your expectations, keeping in mind the price of this table, you should be happy with your purchase. It's appears to be well constructed. It's only real negative is the wood that it's made out of -- rubber wood. The wood seems fairly soft and I imagine damaged/dented fairly easily. I'd compare its hardness with pine. I'd describe the wood grain as "fake" looking, but only at close scrutiny. These negatives aside, I'm quite happy with my purchase. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Bruce E. July 3, 2015
  • Love this Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    The Bianco coffee table is beautiful and the espresso color is very rich. It wasn't very difficult to assemble. The instructions were self-explanatory. It really didn't take me more than 10mins to put together. Its size and scale is perfect for my Manhattan apartment. I love it.

    Read More
    sovanni September 10, 2014
  • biano table
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase.. Love the table. looks great in my family room!

    Read More
    dvellamc January 25, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased the Bianca Collection Espresso Round Drawer Side Table and 30' Round Lower Shelf Coffee Table. I am 100% pleased with my purchases. They look fantastic and more expensive than they actually are. They are just as seen online and very easy to put together. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    jayc315 July 28, 2013
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    t arrived in a timely manner, looks like photo on line, but did have a scratch on lower circle of table

    Read More
    m6785147 April 2, 2013
  • Round coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this table we needed a small table with rounded edges, (much safer for toddlers) no hard corners. Having two surfaces works well in this small room. I highly recommend this table, looks much more expensive than I expected.

    Read More
    dinap92653 February 26, 2013
  • Nice, Little Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, solid wood coffee table. Be sure to read and check the measurement as this is a small coffee table. I was looking for a small coffee table so this is perfect for my living room set up. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble - took less than 15 minutes by myself. Packed well. So far so good. Waiting to see how it stands up with more time and use.

    Read More
    robin572 November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links