Today: $118.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Classic Espresso Round Single-Drawer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    nice little tables- smaller than I envisioned but like them anyway.

    Read More
    klkenny January 7, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer is perfect for a few remotes and a pair of reading glasses. Only drawback is the color comes off a bit when you dust with furniture wipes or anything that is not a feather duster (anything wet).

    Read More
    webshopper38 May 11, 2015
  • Great Scale.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and they work very well in a smaller room for which they were purchased. Good value. Very pleased.

    Read More
    smaxh May 1, 2015
  • Decent product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest peeve is that the color is much darker then the photo. It is not brown, nearly black. I wanted the nice brown as pictured. other than that it is a good value for the money.So if the darker color is good for you then buy it.

    Read More
    lauriesmom June 6, 2014
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love!!! I had been looking around for a small round table to fit into a reading nook in the bedroom of our new house. It needed to be a little darker as our bedroom set is dark, but I did not want black. Had a hard time finding anything that was small enough until, once again, I came to overstock.com and found exactly what I was looking for! This was very easy to put together, and is super cute! it is just the right size for a table lamp and a small plant to liven thing up!

    Read More
    porterpotter February 15, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I bought this with the other round Bianco end tables for a small living room and they fit and look great. Big enough to hold a table lamp with room to spare. Easy to assemble. The price was right.

    Read More
    jab514 November 8, 2013
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and it fits perfectly where we wanted to put it. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    carrieholcomb October 10, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased the Bianca Collection Espresso Round Drawer Side Table and 30' Round Lower Shelf Coffee Table. I am 100% pleased with my purchases. They look fantastic and more expensive than they actually are. They are just as seen online and very easy to put together. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    jayc315 July 28, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the purchase for the price I paid. It was smaller than I had hoped. I don't think I actually read the description on the site before I bought it. I like the way it looked, so I bought it. Things I buy online always seem to be smaller than I expect. My husband put casters on the bottom, which raised the height, and I like it alot better now.

    Read More
    juniepearl November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links