| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Black Half Moon Round Hall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table in my family room and this fit the bill perfectly. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    Gloria B. September 20, 2016
  • Bianco black half moon round table
    Verified Purchase

    Think it is nice have it for my 32 inch tv in bedroom

    Read More
    libra1958 April 21, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, but I wish it had a "real" drawer instead of "fake" one.

    Read More
    gmakiki March 14, 2014
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    A great little table for a little space. In fact, I liked it so much, I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    elainejf February 3, 2014
  • GREAT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS PERFECTLY IN BEDROOM. USE IT BY THE DOOR FOR SMALL LAMP.

    Read More
    tmd411 January 9, 2014
  • Bianco collection half moon table
    Verified Purchase

    My table looks great at the end of one of my hall ways with a beautiful mirror above it.

    Read More
    jacbgd2 January 2, 2014
  • Very Nice Table:
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table, it is perfect for my space. I did have to contact the company for a replacement lege because the notch was in the wrong place. I did not have any problem requesting or receiving the replacement leg.

    Read More
    1tinkling November 27, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product and one of the legs in the rear that hold the bottom shelf in place was either cut wrong or bad day at the factory I guess. It doesn't line up correctly and I am in the process of returning it for another. I loved the size and color but hopefully the replacement will be better and will update the review accordingly

    Read More
    vermilionval October 1, 2013
  • problems assembling
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very attractive in my foyer, but the legs still don't line up. It took some time to put together because of this. I think that the price is too high, but I wanted this style of table, and this was the best price I found.

    Read More
    riverbend502 August 10, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Table is small for a little wall.. easy to assemble.. and the quality is excellent. Everything I needed for a bare wall under mirror. Looks great with flower arrangement on it.

    Read More
    peggy445 July 9, 2013
  • NO DRAWER! (FAKE DRAWER)
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it look like there is a drawer on this table but there is no drawer. There is a fake knob to make it look like there should be a drawer, and there SHOULD be one... who makes this table without a drawer?

    Read More
    veggiechk May 19, 2013
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice little table. we actually ordered two as nightstands for our high bed. they sit exactly flush to the wall as promised, even with baseboard. very impressive! as always, very pleased with the overstock purchase.

    Read More
    noelinmilwaukee April 19, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. The draw is just for looks, so keep that in mind. I bought two and have them flanking my front door and they look terrific. They were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kitkatatl January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desiree G. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links