Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $171.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection Black End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ladybug
    Verified Purchase

    works well with everything in the room

    Read More
    OstkUser55335 October 27, 2015
  • Wanted To Love This Table, But....
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, parts were sorely lacking, not only in quantity but quality. Drawer pull included a too short screw. Holes for drawer on one side weren't even drilled (used wood glue instead to assemble). One piece was definitely put together by smaller pieces (you could see the patterns of the pieces outlined, ovals, circles, etc.). As with most furniture you purchase that needs assembly, you make a decision whether it is worth putting it all back into a box to return or whether you will fix it to work yourself. And for me, that decision usually is made for me when I get almost to the end and parts are missing, etc. It's nevertheless frustrating, and certainly poor quality control. Cannot give it a higher rating as a result. Had it not taken more money and time (as well as frustration), it would be a nice piece indeed.

    Read More
    calljack August 11, 2015
  • Excellent Quality - Functional
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, functional, very sturdy, works well with existing furniture. Fairly easy to assemble, although we missed a step along the way and had to backtrack. Using it as a printer stand for my office/guest room. Blends nicely with my black wood desk.

    Read More
    dbhogan July 23, 2013
  • Black end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tables. I had a hard time finding black end tables and these are so beautiful, and meet my expectations.

    Read More
    pollypoe June 17, 2013
  • Love this Bianco end table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a perfect fit for the modern black & white décor of my living room. The style is simple, a true black that goes with anything! Assembly instructions were a little confusing at first, but got easier as I went along. All you need is a Phillips head screw driver and you're set. Allen wrench is included in the package.

    Read More
    walshma May 21, 2013
  • Pefrect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect fit for our needs. I learned a great deal about furniture assembly, but not from the instructions (written by someone who had NOT assembled the end table). I got through it and am now very satisfied.

    Read More
    rbud911 February 5, 2013
  • Nice End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The first one of these was a pain to put together.. all the pieces were there but the instructions werent very easy to follow.. However, after putting one together the remaining ones went pretty smoothly. Your best bet is to put these together in a garage or basement as the boxes are very messy as cheap styrofoam is used which creates a big mess when opening the boxes and taking out the parts.. The boards were well marked but dirty, although thankfully there were no scratches or dents with the exception of some of the back corners (easily concealed with a black marker. Over all.. not too bad for the price.. Definitely more for apt, condo or single living. These look nice but in no way are "fine" furniture pieces

    Read More
    sg1fan2ohio January 18, 2013
  • Positive

    This table is not fancy by any means but it fits my needs. It has a nice drawer and good finish. The table top does not look like it will take much abuse. So to maintain it's clean look I will put something on the top to protect the finish. For the price it is a good value

    Read More
    dmg3142 January 10, 2013
  • Nice design - terrible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table, however, the assembly instructions were awful. I am good at putting things together, and had the assistance of my son who is an engineering student in an honors program. Even still, it took us (really him) quite a while to figure out what the drawings meant. Once assembled, the table seemed sturdy and has a nice, modern look.

    Read More
    rsm2 December 29, 2012
  • Makes a nice piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is tedious, with many small Philips-head screws. No tools included.

    Read More
    nora0269 December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links