Today: $135.99

At other retailer: $156.69

Save $20.70 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianco Collection 3-piece Espresso Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a nice and sturdy set of tables. One table arrived with a blemish on it. I emailed the company and in two days had a replacement top. Now that's customer service!

    Read More
    ks11 April 19, 2017
  • Look good and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Material scratches and chips very easily, though.

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy to assemble

    Read More
    Coco December 7, 2015
  • A welcome addition....
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these three tables. A great value.

    Read More
    magster65 January 20, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some end tables that would last, but needed the nesting aspect for fitting in my small apartment. These are great and seem to be able to withstand having dogs in the house. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    dannie4416 December 17, 2014
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very well made. The wood is a good quality., and these nesting tables are very useful. I highly recommend this if you are looking for extra small tables.

    Read More
    paddypad999 November 30, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, look very nice. Solid. dark wood but grain shows through. Very happy.

    Read More
    RP November 12, 2014
  • shelley51
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are great to be used as extra tables when you have extra people over. The third table is a little small and low so not meant for an adult

    Read More
    shelley51 October 29, 2014
  • color is not espresso but a reddish brown -
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality seems great, I was totally surprised by the true color - not espresso at all but instead a reddish brown color instead of a blackish brown. Very disappointed in color, but not quality. Extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cmunn53 September 5, 2014
  • mixhell
    Verified Purchase

    Received this piece of furniture about 5 days after I ordered it. Was very pleased how everything was packed and how quickly it arrived. Putting it together was easy, didn't even need to break out a tool it came with a wrench. Looks great and feels sturdy. Great buy!

    Read More
    mixhell September 4, 2014
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality look great and they are easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lmbr June 12, 2014
  • Adapts to many uses.
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered these nesting tables for a particular use; however, when they arrived I decided to use them in my home office instead. The size is perfect if you live in a "regular" house -- not a McMansion -- but a "regular house." They provide adequate space for my printer and fax machines and coordinate beautifully with mahogany furnishings. Assembly was a "snap" in that you only had to attach the legs. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble all three. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pogo440 November 9, 2013
  • Wood color didn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I expected tables with brown legs and a dark top as the picture indicated. However, the whole set of tables is a dark mahogany/cherry color. Happyly for me, they match my furniture in the part of the room I'm using them. Had I really wanted the color pictured, I would have been very disappointed. As it turned out I love the unexpected color.

    Read More
    pateva November 7, 2012
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love the nesting tables. I have limited space so it's nice to be able to nest the tables but separate them as needed when I entertain.

    Read More
    kawitt October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1084250 April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandy S. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links