Today: $36.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $13.50 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Stripe Black/ Olive Green Wicker Chair Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I believe that these cushions were supposed to be fade-proof...mine have faded as I have them on outdoor chairs.

    Read More
    maddog832 March 6, 2013
  • smaller than I thought, but good price
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are a bit smaller than my standard wicker chairs, but not enough to look terrible--they just fit OK. If I used my balcony more I might return them and get larger ones, they are fine fro me. They are good looking.

    Read More
    onesmartgirl October 4, 2012
  • Just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the vibrant colors, and they fit my chairs perfectly! The fabric is lightweight, but it will meet my needs as the cushions will be in a screened in porch and not too exposed to sun and rain. I thought about making my own cushions, but I couldn't purchase fabric and inserts for the price of this set.

    Read More
    lizajade August 17, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these chair cushions to match some that purchased elsewhere years ago.... they look like the online pictures and are a great match!! this was a good decision!!

    Read More
    atjaytee July 21, 2012
  • Bianca Stripe Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful cushion set for your wicker or outdoor chairs. They are thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    kuklapolitan13 May 1, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. Would have returned but no paperwork to do so was included in package so I determined it was just too much trouble. I guess they are worth what I paid for them but certainly no more. Wish I had looked further and not purchased these.

    Read More
    drew0228 April 3, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads are of decent quality and construction as far as I can tell. The only issue I have is that they are not as deep as most wicker chair pads are so they run nearly 2" short from the front edge of the chair. To my knowledge, my chairs are of standard size. Other than that, they are nicely filled for a comfortable feel.

    Read More
    iluvdance November 11, 2011
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything I expected - and more. The colors are extremely vibrant and the cushions are well-padded, so the comfort level is very high...would highly recommend these for anyone's patio decor.

    Read More
    x7924a May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links