Today $581.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Modern Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for over a 1 year and I noticed the side of the bed was bulging out. Didn't think to much of it cause I thought it was just the foam. After a few more must months I noticed the same thing was happening to right side. When I touch the part that bulging I notice that it is not the foam but the plywood. I could hear the wood making a popping noise.Which even upset me even more . I am a very clean person. So I know this couldn't happen for wear and tear. It's because the bed is poorly made. If I had the chance of buying this bed over. I wouldn't.

    Read More
    Jessica R. February 5, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and easy to clean love it.

    Read More
    Yomil V. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive bed and looks amazing in the room. It was very easy to put together

    Read More
    Kimberly M B. March 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my daughter's bedroom, easy to put together. Footboard came damaged but Overstock had another shipped super fast.

    Read More
    Andres S. February 21, 2016
  • Executive Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Dominique S. January 22, 2016
  • K shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It was as good as it looked on the picture.

    Read More
    Kate L. December 1, 2015
  • Rosevlad
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality, after two years of use for guest room, I have to throw this platform away. Should not buy it.

    Read More
    Rose B. November 26, 2015
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together- did so all by myself - glad I didn't pay the delivery guys ( they were all sweaty from making deliveries so either way I didn't wAnt them in my bedroom ) so I followed the instructions and put it together in less than an hour ( took a little longer only because I don't have a drill) I used my screw driver for the one part that needed it and voila! My frame is so nice and sturdy, it doesn't wobble one bit, and then I got a new mattress and I'm so glad with This purchase :)

    Read More
    Oriana O. November 17, 2015
  • Did not even get to see this item
    Verified Purchase

    This item took about four weeks for delivery but was damaged en route and returned by local delivery company so I never saw it. As I did not want to wait another four weeks for another one, I chose a different one that came within a week.

    Read More
    SpringChicken September 1, 2015
  • It's a good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bed and frame is decent. The appearance is really presentable. The bed frame and headboard is prerty light and very easy to install. The back of my headboard is ripped, contacted overstock, and they are no being responsive. Sent them several emails and only received one back. Still waiting to get this issue settled.

    Read More
    Jackson W. August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is flat-out GORGEOUS! It was everything I wanted in my white, headboard tufted bed. Only downside was, a few months after purchasing, the middle stub that held up the planks broke. My boyfriend bought a new piece of wood from Home Depot and replaced it and it's been more than perfect since then. For the price, you won't find better. I recommend this product!!

    Read More
    Sheryl H. May 26, 2015
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Even more so than in picture. Purchased for my 18 year old daughter and she LOVES it. Get so many compliments on the bed. Glad we purchased!

    Read More
    Rachel V. May 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous bed!
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the photos..but better!! love it you wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    GPL622 October 29, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks amazing in my room. It has a very low profile and looks sleek and glamorous. It was pretty easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 45 min. No special tools required.

    Read More
    katiec01 July 31, 2014
  • Do it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! After surfing the web for over a month I finally decided to purchase the Bianca-Queen size bed. I'm glad I did! The reviews on Overstock really help me to make a decision. So I will do the same. 1.The bed did take longer than I expected but still in the time frame that Overstock gave. 2.The quality of the bed is nice, Not cheap at all, its well worth the XXX.XX that I paid. 3.The directions weren't hard but not easy either, Once I got into a rhythm it was fine. 4. I really like the slats that come with the bed. They're sturdier than most. 5.The bed doesn't need a box spring which was helpful because my steps are made funny and one doesn't fit(1 reason why I choose this bed) 6. Finally, the bed is a beautiful addition to my room, good quality, great price, beautiful bed. Very happy

    Read More
    mssassyva July 25, 2014
  • Awsome looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the queen size bed for my daughter's room. I was concern that the bed may be bigger for the room size as she had a twin bed before, I was pleased that the bed made the room seem bigger. I purchased a 13" mattress that goes perfectly with it. It looks better in person than online. It was easy to put it together, however, you would need two people to do the job. Very excited about the purchase.

    Read More
    naseem1 July 8, 2014
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a bit of extra time to be delivered and to build, this bed is amazing. it made my mattress which was a bit too soft much more sturdy which helps my back a ton. my bedroom is decorated gray, white and turquoise and it fits beyond perfect.

    Read More
    northcakalaka December 24, 2013
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed, thanks to the reviews. It was smart choice. I almost paid 1500+ for a similar bed as most contemporary beds are very expensive so for the look and price its a great deal. The only thing I did not like was the set up, some parts are missing holes, so you have to use an electric drill. Why wouldn't they just make the wholes? I don't understand. So that was inconvenient and the instructions short on 1 page, I understood it but you have to really pay attention to what you are doing. Other than that, I love the bed.

    Read More
    marirosa850 October 1, 2013
  • Be gentle
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a few months since I purchased this. Is easy to install and dismantle. I still love it, but just be gentle cuz it rips easily.

    Read More
    kmsd September 6, 2013
  • Love this Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this bed! It is truly beautiful! I am so so happy with this product!

    Read More
    283029 May 6, 2013
Sponsored Links