Today: $822.49

At other retailer: $830.99

Save $8.50 (1%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Black Modern Queen-size Bed with Tufted Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice~!

    Also thought the bed came damage due to shipping it's very nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser317195 April 21, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good item for the price.........

    Read More
    Nisha K. December 10, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Bed. I compared the prices with other websites. These is the best price

    Read More
    Satenik O. May 1, 2015
  • Good not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent. The wood slats are low quality.

    Read More
    Amir April 21, 2015
  • Great bed, easy to assemble, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived in two packages delivered at the same time. It looks beautiful and took less than an hour to assemble all by myself. It's really nice looking, sturdy, well made all around.

    Read More
    syddon November 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Bed, better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bed, much better than expected. I was kinda worried at first because of the reviews saying the bed was low to the ground and that the wooden supports weren't that strong to support a person sleeping on the bed. But to be honest, the bed is just fine. It gives a very modern look to my bedroom and I get a lot of compliments for it. I think it's perfect for a guy of any age to be honest. It is low to the ground but i Kinda like that, that way you can kinda fall into bed as opposed to climbing into it. It is very strong and holds up just fine.

    Read More
    sirregith May 24, 2014
  • Beautiful & Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very worried about ordering this bed because of all the different reviews... But I am very happy with my purchase! This bed is beautiful & very well put together! It took about 30 min to put it together. Very solid frame! Looks so beautiful in our bedroom . You don't need a box spring! And for everyone that's complaining about the extra space between the mattress I think that's a good thing because your sheets fit there perfectly! I love love this bed!!!! Don't think twice same bed runs about 2k in stores this is a killer deal!

    Read More
    lilidoll January 27, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 20 yr old son and was so surprised not only how beautiful it was, but how well it was built! It looks like real leather and the quality of the tufting was perfect. I agree with other reviewers that the slats are crappy! I went to Home Depot and had 2 pieces of plywood cut for base. I was using a memory foam mattress and felt this was a sturdier foundation. My son absolutely loves it and I get so many complements on his bed! This bed is a must for a masculine, contemporary bedroom!!

    Read More
    veerowe November 23, 2013
  • Bianca Black Modern Queen-size Bed with Tufted Hea
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed. It is sturdy. Did not take long to put together. I received many compliments from family and friends

    Read More
    jojolo1 August 3, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed for someone in college or someone looking for a good stable bed in their first apartment. It is not the best quality as the bed is being held up by wood and not metal. It is still a good product and I am very happy with it. The only challenge this bed has is the wooden bed frame that holds it up. The head rest and design is awesome.

    Read More
    raulpalcaraz May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed for my son because it had good reviews and looked beautiful . I have to admit that it is as beautiful as it looks in the picture. I assembled it myself so that wasn't a problem. However , the quality was very cheap. One of the slats broke within 24 hours! I was so disappointed ! It's very flimsy and cheap. I have to admit that Overstock has amazing customer service and they sent a replacement part right away! That's why I continue to shop here! Beautiful bed but made very cheap! I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    zovie3 February 12, 2013
  • wonderful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bed. It looks amazing in my bedroom. It was easy to put together and took under 30 minutes. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend this bed to anyone.

    Read More
    emdavis1717 October 26, 2012
  • THIS BED IS AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have stated, this bed frame is awesome!!! It was easy to assemble, only took about a half hour to get everything done. 90% of it you can do with your hands. The quality is awesome. The headboard is thick and it is a little curved, so you can sit in bed and lay back with some pillows and rest your head at the same time and be very comfy. The frame is very durable, easy to move if necessary, and reliable. You can tell its not cheap and will last for years and years. There is a slight bit of room when putting in a queen sized frame. Does not make a difference to me though. Overall, I HIGHLY recommend this frame to anybody looking for a bed frame. You will definitely get your money's worth.

    Read More
    miyakudude October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful bed for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a beautiful black tufted bed and so glad I ran into this one. Thank god my awesome boyfriend did the assembling because I have no patience or common sense to assemble anything, but he said it was fairly easy and it took him about 35 minutes total to finish everything. He did need a power drill for the wooden slats though. I wish the headboard was a little taller so you can put more pillows and it won't hide the beautiful tufted design but it's not a deal breaker. Also, the frame is a little bigger than the mattress as there is some room when I placed my mattress inside. All in all, this bed is incredible and I would highly recommend if you're looking for a luxury at a great price!

    Read More
    meowprincess October 10, 2012
  • Looks exactly like the picture & BETTER!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty sketchy about ordering such a large item from online. However, I took a risk & for the price and style I'm happy I DID!. When the shipping arrived I looked at the packaging as instructed and made sure that there weren't any damages to the box. However, there was quite a few damages to the box due to shipping & handling from out of state, but inside was well protected once I open the box my headboard and slates were VERY WELL protected. Looking at the outside of the box I was nervous to open the inside but once I did I was VERY satisfied. I absolutely LOVE my bed. (Dont let the packaging deceive you or the misleading comments about the slates there was enough). Its sturdy, firm leather and apperance is goregous. I highly recommend this bed especially if your a first time online shopper.

    Read More
    charityannc October 8, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product, would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a masculine leather headboard.

    Read More
    jaybogles July 11, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. Very well made product. Really is a show stopper in my daughter's bedroom and she loves it!

    Read More
    wittyad3 July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links