Today: $122.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bi-cast Leather Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value, Looks Good & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman was shipped promptly & extremely well packaged. The leather is a rich espresso color that matches my leather recliner. Because of recent back issues the recliner doesn't serve me as well so I wanted a small ottoman to elevate my legs while sitting straight--this is a perfect size & design, solid but not too heavy so I can easily move it a couple feet to the side when not in use; the storage & tray are an added bonus. I doubt it would securely serve as a seat for an adult. I haven't had it long enough to comment on wear & tear over time, but I love it & think it is a good value.

    Read More
    buyerqueenny June 15, 2017
  • Crack baby
    Verified Purchase

    Sides of cushion developed cracks and ultimately began to peel.

    Read More
    Steven P. April 21, 2017
  • Bought these years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I have had these for almost 10 years and they still look great.

    Read More
    cesull January 3, 2017
  • Good Ottoman With One Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace another storage Ottoman I had. The bi-case leather quality is good. Ottoman was ready to use right out of box with feet attached. There are little plastic disks at bottom of the feet to prevent scratching of the wooden floor and makes sliding easy. Overstock shipping was really fast which I really appreciate. Now the thing I didn't like, I took one star off because the inside storage space is smaller than its size would suggest. Inside the ottoman there was a wooden frame designed to support the top, since the top cushion is designed to fit inside the opening. The wooden frame made the inside space smaller. In addition, the frame is exactly what it is, a frame, so not solid all around. There's fabric stretched to cover the frame. However, that means one probably shouldn't put books/magazines inside the ottoman to prevent poking through the fabric. That's limits what we can store inside. My old ottoman did not have this design.

    Read More
    OstkUser622509 October 17, 2016
  • Bi-cast Leather Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these and use them as side tables with our leather chars.

    Read More
    Merita Y. January 13, 2016
  • In use since 2007
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I just saw that I purchased these in 2007. They still look brand new. There isn't a huge amount of storage, just a pillow or blanket, but they work well for extra seating when needed. Or you flip over the top and use it for an extra side table. Then tuck them back into a corner when you don't need them. Very handy.

    Read More
    Moo1966 January 5, 2016
  • a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    A great fit for our TV room and very useful with the reversible lid.

    Read More
    culax December 13, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it is difficult to remove seat to get to storage, otherwise love.

    Read More
    cma123 November 20, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly as described. very functional

    Read More
    Rebecca P. November 8, 2015
  • Beauty and utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    It is strong enough to use as a foot rest and comfortable. I love the lid being able to be turned upside down to use as a tray. I immediately emptied my file boxes and loaded it up. It complements my furniture.

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 2, 2015
  • 3 years later, and we still love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these in 2012, and they are still going strong as a main part of our living room. We keep toys and blankets inside of them, and also use them as a coffee table/ottoman combo. Great storage, and they look nice.

    Read More
    Eva S. April 19, 2015
  • Bi-cast Leather Storage Tray
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this item is excellent. The tray is easy to use and of good quality, the storage area is perfect for videos and other items, blankets, small pillows. Over all I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    prpendesigns February 12, 2014
  • This stool is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to replace a large, bulky coffee table in a smaller, rectangular living room. The tray serves as a spot for magazines, books, or a coffee cup. Flip the lid and you have a comfortable foot stool. I'm thinking about purchasing a third stool!

    Read More
    bettyelou December 17, 2013
  • Great quality leather storage ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size storage ottomans and compliments other furniture in the room. Comfortable to sit on as well.

    Read More
    jetsen September 18, 2013
  • Great ottoman for the value
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints. looks more expensive than it is. Great ottoman

    Read More
    avhj August 23, 2012
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just what I was looking for to use in my small den. It's extremely versatile! I had no room for an end table or coffee table near my couch and this ottoman answered all my needs. As a bonus it gave me an additional seat and some storage space. The quality is the same as I've seen offered at higher prices elsewhere. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    dollface56 April 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are great. They came well packaged. There was no damage to them at all. They are very nice, especially for the price. They are comfortable to put your feet up on and to sit on. I haven't really used the tray feature yet, but I'm sure that will come in handy. The storage space is pretty good, too.

    Read More
    jubileenj April 24, 2012
  • LOVE THEM -- had them for years now
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather, very versatile, just what I was looking for! I've had them now for years, and they've held up so well... LOVE!

    Read More
    1just4me March 22, 2012
  • Good Value Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the two storage ottomans I purrchased from overstock. Very nicely made and good price. I have had them now for four year and they still look as good as the day I bought them.

    Read More
    a2smith January 20, 2012
  • Bought in 2007 - still look like new
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with these - they are pricey but worth it. We have had these in high traffic areas in two different homes and they are in great shape. Just looking at the site and thinking about two more!

    Read More
    imjif January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links