Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bi-cast Leather Shino Black Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a couple of sets of these chairs when I furnished my dining room. I didn't have a whole lot of money at the time, and they're a good price and sold in pairs. They do require assembly, which takes a little bit of time, and possibly a second person to help. Don't try to do it on Thanksgiving morning!! The chairs look good in a dining room, and they're pretty comfortable, but they don't have the heavy solid feel of well made furniture. I recommend for starter furniture, or for people with no small, furniture wrecking children =)

    Read More
    bossierartist May 8, 2017
  • diappointed
    Verified Purchase

    someone fell on to me chair and one leg broke

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. July 1, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my dining room. They were easy to assemble and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    laquita10035 October 21, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for black leather dining chairs for a long time and these chairs were the perfect size and price. They are of good quality and good size for my dining table. They do require some assembly. It took longer than I thought to get them together but after all was said and done they look great with my dining table. They were delivered a day earlier than planned and that was even better.

    Read More
    txtiger123 October 7, 2013
  • Bi Cast Leather Shino Black Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these chairs. They are not the highest quality but I knew they wouldn't be when I bought them for such an incredible price. I have received many compliments on these and paid very little!

    Read More
    leeat February 9, 2012
  • Bi-cast Leather Shino Black Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 sets of 4 to match with one set of 2 red to go with our dark brown table. Excellent fit and match for style. I was injured so a 20 year old neighbor girl did the honors and had no trouble with putting them together. Could have used glides on the bottom of the legs, but will be purchasing them and installing myself.

    Read More
    giftpicker October 12, 2011
  • Bi cast leather shino dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair was difficult to put together because the directions were not very clear. Once I figured it out, it was much easier thereafter. One chair is not very stable because the legs are not the same exact size. I had to use a piece of felt to level the chair. The other chairs seem fine. The chairs are much light weight than I had anticipated. But, for the money, the quality is okay.

    Read More
    realtor1988 October 8, 2011
  • ????????
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very cheeply made. the legs do not match and are uneven on the carpet has to call overstock three times however they were very nice and tried to solve the problem, The chairs were shipped as brown at first then they shipped black ones and then when I tried to put them together the hardwared and holes to put them together where missing so they set yet another set when put together they feel cheep and I am sure they will not last. I do not recommend them.

    Read More
    kimdennis July 7, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at but wobbly as can be. Nothing is wrong with the assembly - either the screws fit or they don't. But the actual structure is wobbly and quite disappointing. I thought perhaps it was the floor but tested it everywhere and it is, unfortunately, the chair. But... very nice looking chairs!

    Read More
    jennywilmo December 6, 2010
  • Decent chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs. Not the highest of quality but I wasn't expecting that for the price. Not the sturdiest of chairs, back legs are wobbly if you tilt the chair back while sitting in it. Something only kids tend to do. Would not recommend these chairs for anyone with young children. Overall, happy with the look of the chairs.

    Read More
    mtcali November 30, 2010
  • just only ok for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    chairs look nice in picture and look nice from a distance but made of cheap material, wood and staples. They're just ok for the price, and ok if the plan is for them to "hold you over" until better quality (and more expensive) chairs can be purchased. They definately wont stand up to long term use

    Read More
    bigiepoppie August 12, 2010
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are good, easy to put together and very comfortable to seat. The delivery was done in the scheduled day.

    Read More
    mmltfdst August 10, 2010
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These charis are fabulous! They came in early and were super easy to put together, we did it in about 1/2 hour. The chairs perfectly matched our cherry-stained dining table and are so cushion-y to sit in! All our guests find then very elegant and have said the upgrade our dining room to "grown-up" instead of "getting there"!

    Read More
    denverhome June 18, 2010
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs and easy to assemble. I'm not sure they are really bi-cast leather, however. I have other bi-cast leather chairs and the "leather" is thinner on these -- these frankly could be vinyl (and the tag only states the filling content, so there's no way to know). They are also pretty light weight, which is fine with me. That said, the chairs look nice, are comfortable, clean easily and were inexpensive (I bought a 2-pack, then a 4-pack, which was even cheaper per chair).

    Read More
    techielawyer March 10, 2010
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived 4 days after ordering. It took me 1 1/2 hr. to put them together and it wasn't difficult.. They are sturdy and beautiful. I have had several people that weigh over 300 lbs sit comfortably on them. I love these chairs. Everyone that comes in the house comments on the beautiful black leather chairs.

    Read More
    jackie39211 March 7, 2010
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my grandmother's dining table. She loved them! My grandmother and my 15year old cousin but the chairs together with ease. Not sure if they will hold up with all the grandkids and great grandkids climbing on them but they look really nice, for now.

    Read More
    mqd123 July 28, 2009
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I hoped they would be. We receive them within 2 days of ordering. Some assembly was required, but very easy to do. All hardware was included. Initially I ordered 4 chairs, but I was so impressed I ordered 2 more. My friends said they make my dining area look elegant. Couldn't be moe happy with them. Don't hesitate to get these if you're looking for this type of chair.

    Read More
    danlyn123 June 27, 2009
Sponsored Links