Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bi-cast Leather Dark Espresso Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this leather table. I use it as a coffee table for my sectional. The surface is pretty flat so it works fine without a hard surface on top, but I may eventually get a piece of glass or a couple of wooden trays to go on top so that I don't damage the material by setting beverages on it. Overall, very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    hshall02 May 17, 2012
  • Good ottoman coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, it's very light, hallow inside. It's great for just resting your feet and serves its purpose. Right size, it fit.. sturdy. OK purchase I have no complaints, but it's not one of those things I gush about either.

    Read More
    ckny1 May 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an extra ottoman--we are using it as a combination coffee table and foot rest. Easily cleanable surface, great for magazines, a tray, or newspapers.

    Read More
    papagallo December 7, 2011
  • Functional ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman to go in front of a loveseat to give us more room for our dogs, specifically our husky. We have had it about 2 years and it is holding up very well. Does show some wear at corners but otherwise in great condition. We knew it would have to take a lot of abuse from the dogs and it has exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Noel E. March 27, 2016
  • Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    I recei ve dthe table and it had a scratch and small hole with material missing. It already had some tape on it so somone knew it was defectife. To return it said to had to go back in same box and not be opened. Hard to inspect it if not opening it. Not real happy wtih it. Sorry.

    Read More
    pmoehn December 17, 2013
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is okay. The color is very dard espresso but the bicast leather looks cheap. One leg was chipped badly upon arrival and we needed to put grips on the bottom of the legs because it slides around the room!

    Read More
    crystalcrna August 5, 2013
  • Pefect_like it

    . The ottoman's color is just as it is described, espresso, which goes great with all of our living room furniture. There were no defects upon arrival. . The overall size is just as it states. This is not a huge ottoman, but goes great in a medium size living room. perfect cocktail table and can put together with my sofa as a bed when I have a little guest. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    christinaprice November 8, 2011
  • espresso cocktail table - very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Came on time and was everything I wanted and more. Matches furniture perfectly. Very excited about this item.

    Read More
    pennyvan October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links