Today: $169.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bi-cast Leather Black Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small and cute...
    Verified Purchase

    Item decent quality, nice little accent for the bedroom

    Read More
    Steven S. May 24, 2016
  • Black leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    This looked great in the picture but was terrible quality when it got here. The leather was scratched. It was a previous return because overstock left the paperwork in the box. Was packaged horribly. In the past Oversstock has had much better quality, I hope this was a fluke and not evidence of future items.

    Read More
    lfraas May 20, 2013
  • Arrived Damaged, but Overstock took care of it!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this item and although arrived a little smaller than expected, looked great, but arrived damaged. could even assemble the legs because it was splitting apart. Let overstock know what happened and they asked UPS to take it back and file a claim and refunded the money. You can blindly order anything from overstock and if it ever doesnt work out, they make it right.

    Read More
    sbaydoun1 May 7, 2013
  • good but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The bench itself is a good design, great size for the end of the bed with decent storage space. The legs were scratch and missing the finish so i have spots of light wood (probably pine) with the remainder of the legs dark colored. Looks like huge scratches. The instructions don't really provide any instructions just a bad picture.

    Read More
    melinaa December 12, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's small but just what we wanted at the end of our bed. Easy to put together and that extra storage space is nice. Children love it but still comfortable for me (small woman).

    Read More
    ceemoss October 28, 2012
  • Decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough screws and washers to attach feet...had to modify myself...additionally, not enough room between foot attachment and foot itself for required washers to fit when attached. Overall product seems decent, with the exception of the issues noted.

    Read More
    kparkerpolito October 7, 2012
  • looks pretty but don't expect to sit on it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks pretty but either the holes are too big on the bottom or the screws are too small. it's a bench with four legs to screw in, which would be easy if they were remotely the right size. it was too much of a hassle to pack it back up, drag it to a fed ex and send it back so i had a friend come over and nail into the bottom, which leaves the nail poking through the inside storage area. but, it looks nice.

    Read More
    ek723 July 24, 2012
  • bench exactlyas pictured
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for, my expectations were more than satisfied

    Read More
    las48 December 3, 2011
  • Great Bench

    I was looking for a bench to go in my living room area and this was a wonderful find! My friend helped me set it up and it was fairly easy to do. Definitely good quality and I give it a two "happy" thumbs up! =),the price are also lovely:)

    Read More
    christinaprice November 15, 2011
  • Awesome 1 1/2 seater in an office lobby
    Verified Purchase

    The product is sleek and is great for small spaces. I purchased 2 of them and have gotten many compliments of comfort. It is also great for storage. Screwing in the legs was rather difficult but attainable. Great for price and would recommend it.

    Read More
    mikenugget November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links