Sale $317.04

MSRP: $899.00

Save $581.96 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beyond Borders Area Rug (9'10 x 12'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are different from picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rug, it is very well made and I have been using it in my living room. However, the colors in the rug online are different than what I have. The rug is much more maroon, dark red in it than tan.

    Read More
    runningnancynurse October 17, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Love it, great quality and perfect size for my living room, colors are great

    Read More
    Christina R. January 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little while for it to flatten out but we absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Laurynn O. December 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as advertised, inexpensive but doesn't look cheap. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Janell L. December 20, 2016
  • Natalie Mulryan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser721945 November 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived folded up in a large box. I'd describe the middle rectangle as a dark, yellowy tan color. I wish the border squares were larger, but the colors are all nice and would complement many rooms. I agree with the reviewers who commented that the rug is a little thin, so if you want a plusher rug, definitely spring for a rug pad. My rug initially contained folds, but foot traffic from a party I hosted the next day completely removed all of the folds.

    Read More
    Kelly D. December 7, 2015
  • perfect rug for family room or dining room
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this rug for our family room, it is soft to the touch, nice color pattern. it's not beige but it's more like a tan, maroon, olive green and gray and green mix color. it goes with any color sofas or decor. i really like this rug. i looked around so many rugs on line and in stores but this one worked out really good for my family room. it's little thin but with rug pad it's perfectly fine. so l like to give 5 stars for the price and quality.

    Read More
    afreen June 8, 2015
  • Great Rug - Perfect for high traffic & pets!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this rug approx. 10 ft by 13 ft size. It is perfect for my high traffic dining room / eat-in kitchen area, and my pets. Quick shipping by Overstock and excellent price! It arrived folded in a large square box, not rolled up. The folds took some time to lay completely flat, but nonetheless I am 100% satisfied with this rug's quality, style, and durability. The colors are a muted dark red, sage green, brownish beige. The center has a speckled look to it, but I like it that way - another review said that it looked dirty, but I think it looks better like this for high traffic areas rather than a solid light beige center. The rug is easy to vacuum with my dyson animal hair upright. I did not need to put a pad under it on my hard wood floors. I will be back to shop for another rug from Overstock for my adjacent family room sometime soon!

    Read More
    kabot July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful rug for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    When dogs and heavy traffic are a concern, this is your rug. Very neutral, easy to vacuum and very classy. Glad we went this route.

    Read More
    beautifyme2001 February 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bethie598 January 30, 2017