Today: $139.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bevelled Cheval Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect dressing mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking mirror for a bedroom, just the right size, beautiful cherry finish

    Read More
    Rhiannon S. October 30, 2015
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, looks great, would recomend.

    Read More
    santa2ndfl December 21, 2014
  • Absolutely LOVE this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be any happier with this mirror. Matches the image completely!

    Read More
    storres1108 May 15, 2014
  • Poor quality/broken
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived quickly in a very loosely packed box. I knew this couldn't be good. When I opened the box, I could see te he mirror was shattered and the frame itself was very cheap. I returned it immediately. I was surprised since everything from Overstock has always been perfect and I've purchased many things from this site.

    Read More
    jtrieb August 2, 2013
  • Fair Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our granddaughter. It was very disappointing and embarrassing when she opened it and it is this condition. When we finally repaired it an placed it in her bedroom, it matched her furniture just fine. I have purchase from you a lot, but going forward I will be much more hesitant to make such a purchase.

    Read More
    baregg61 June 11, 2013
  • Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Great Nieces 16th Birthday. It gave her room a very nice grown up look. She Loved it.

    Read More
    sheshaw54 June 4, 2013
  • Very pleased all around
    Verified Purchase

    Took 5 minutes or less to put it together - the hardest part was breaking down the two boxes that it came well packed in - I am slightly disapppointed that the mirror does not change the image ... I was hoping to look a little thinner in the mirror - LOL. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    maximus101 May 23, 2013
  • As described... looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble! I only wish the mirror had a beveled edge.

    Read More
    fairporter April 10, 2013
  • Bevelled Cheval Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for my daughter's bedroom and it blended it so well with her cherry furniture you would have thought it came with the set! Very satisfied with the product and any other product I have bought on Overstock.com

    Read More
    cape924 April 6, 2013
  • Cherry mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Come well packaged. No cracks or breaks. Was very easy to assemble. And it very well built, its perfect, everything I expected.

    Read More
    localwel1 February 15, 2013
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    relatively easy to assemble and looks great in our daughters bedroom, it came quickly and matches her bedroom furniture perfectly

    Read More
    denisewindsor January 30, 2013
  • loved the mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror was a presant for my kid, and she loved it

    Read More
    bigjim007 January 5, 2013
  • Will not hold in place when tilted
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy this is very poor if you want it to stay in place..When tilted .

    Read More
    289stang October 24, 2012
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, floor mirror for the price. It looks good, the mirror quality is fine and it was super easy to put together.

    Read More
    unhappy7 September 6, 2012
  • Standing Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mirror very much and would recommend it to family and friends

    Read More
    soney June 20, 2012
  • Christmas Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived on time. The item was packaged very well. The indentation on the rim isn't evident when you put the mirror together.

    Read More
    sclima09 January 5, 2012
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described! I'm very happy because the receiver (gift) was happy!

    Read More
    spooner46 January 5, 2012
  • Full lenght mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My Teenage granddaughter will love this mirror for a long time. It is built so well it should last her long enough to pass it on to her children.

    Read More
    cindynrick December 27, 2011
  • floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, easy to assemble. what we wanted suits our needs fine

    Read More
    spanglm July 27, 2011
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    As I mentioned above, it was not as heavy as I expected but made well. Color is light maple color...

    Read More
    pookie48 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links