Today: $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bettona Slate Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great in my living room. Just a note - it is very heavy!

    Read More
    lyn2182 November 20, 2016
  • Mp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, is very strong,I like it

    Read More
    mary p. October 16, 2015
  • poor lamp shade material and construction
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered, had to return because lamp shades were cracked. And after a little time, even the replacement cracked. Then the bolt threading that holds the lamp to the base stripped so it never sat straight afterwards.

    Read More
    Carrie D. June 14, 2015
  • Stone lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps on my night tables in my bedroom! They go with the decor perfectly and were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    o2bsewng February 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and sturdy lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lamp that could hold its own beside my sleighbed headboard. This one looked great, so I ordered it, and I am so glad I did! When it arrived, it was SO much heavier than I anticipated! Nothing wimpy about this lamp! It's really much better looking in person. The lamp shade is a very unique wavy-like shape and has a great rustic quality that you can't tell from the picture. It gives off a wonderful, amber glow. The finial imitates the base in shape and material. This is a great lamp!

    Read More
    robsrider18 September 26, 2013
  • No as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The stone on mine looked extremely cheap and not like the picture at all. It looked like 80% of it was covered with gray paint. Very little colorful stone showing. Was extremely disappointed by that. There was also a pretty large chip on the base.

    Read More
    hockeyjosh1987 August 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    What beautiful lamps. The shades are square with a lovely curving shape on the sides, a lovely color, warm light cinnamon that is even lovelier when lit. 3 way CFL bulbs fit perfectly in the harp. The bases are very attractive with subtle variations of the natural slate picking up the cinnamon of the shades. I ordered 2 and they look great. Assembly was easy, had to pull off the base cover to free the cord on one so I could pull it through but the covering went back into place no problem. My best buy yet fro Overstock.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie August 6, 2013
  • Shades are orange
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, unfortunately the shades were to orange in color to match my furniture. I bought different shades. Sad though because the shades really make the lamps. In a couple of years, when I buy new furniture, I plan to match the shades. Yeah.

    Read More
    1trainride1 August 1, 2013
  • This lamp is really wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beautiful addition to my living room. It is a great size and it provides enough light for a large area.

    Read More
    ginnygm June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Heavy. Shade is more orange than pink.

    Read More
    floridausa June 4, 2013
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was everything I wanted - matched my new couch even better in person than the picture. Glad I took a chance on buying it online.

    Read More
    cspeterson May 4, 2013
  • We are pleased with these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these lamps and their design works perfectly in our Great Room. They are very heavy and the quality seems to be very good.

    Read More
    southerncharm63 April 30, 2013
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    First I'll say that the colors on the base are gorgeous and the lamp shade actually has an attractive natural pattern to it when the light is on. I have two concerns. The place where the light fixture attaches to the lamp base has an odd and very small screw pattern to it. It's difficult to catch it just right. Since the lamp doesn't have more weight near the bottom, if it falls over ever, that tiny little area where the fixture lines up isn't going to last. Second concern: It really is heavy for a lamp and that weight it evenly distributed throughout the base. I had to move it from where I was originally going to put it to a more protected corner because I was afraid a dog would knock it over. (We have two 50lb beasts.) Also had to put it on a table I didn't care about as much so it wouldn't scratch anything. Other than that, I really love this lamp. It takes up to 150 watt bulb so tons of light and it matches my room perfectly.

    Read More
    hortonica April 29, 2013
  • Awesome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp! Great quality. Heavy duty and no damage during shipping.

    Read More
    franni614 April 25, 2013
  • Excellent ! Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    THis is one of my best buys at O, It is big and tall , Beautiful colors. Excellent price. We are extremely pleased could not resist writing a review

    Read More
    devinatalwar April 3, 2013
  • Bettona Slate Table Lamps - Purchased two.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only were the lamps EXACTLY as depicted on the web site - we received the lamps extremely quickly. We are 100% satisfied customers on this order as well as all previous orders. Thank you!

    Read More
    bjldll February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links