Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Snooze Palatial Luxury 12-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my son, who absolutely loves it. It came compressed, which saved a ton on shipping and on storage while we redecorated his room. Was easy to set up, all you have to do is open the sealed plastic packaging and It opens up on its own. It is comfortable, not too firm but not saggy. Woukd definitely buy again!

    Read More
    queenofpink January 10, 2018
  • Great quality with a friendly price tag
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress over two years ago and I must say it's still as good as the first night we slept on it. I love the quality, the thickness and ooohhh so comfortable!! The memory foam helps you get those great zzzz's!!! If you're looking for a high quality mattress without the expensive price tag, look no further. I would buy this again when that time comes. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 19, 2017
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. comfortable and well priced

    Read More
    Rodrigo A. May 29, 2017
  • This is the only bed for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size version of this bed a year ago for our home in Texas. Wow! I never wake up now with pain in my hips from pressure points in the mattress. I am just totally comfortable. My husband is a rather restless sleeper and I don't feel any movement in the bed at all. So when we left for our home in Ottawa for the summer 6 months, I bought the queen size version. I am thoroughly as pleased with this one. I don't believe at this point anyways, that I would own another type bed.

    Read More
    kaylablair November 21, 2016
  • Second one we've bought
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. It is so easy to move while still in its packaging and is ready to sleep on the first night. I bought another one a couple years back and it is more comfotable than ever.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 25, 2016
  • Very comfortable, medium firm
    Verified Purchase

    So far feels great. No noticeable chemical smell after 24 hours of opening the package.

    Read More
    reinier June 24, 2016
  • guests love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We furnished all three bedrooms in a vacation rental with these mattresses and the feedback has been nothing but good! Great buy.

    Read More
    Brian G. December 4, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    gets hot-as expected. will be perfect for the winter time. my boyfriend loves it even though he swore he would never like memory foam.

    Read More
    Christina N. August 11, 2015
  • Not firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at other reviewers but it could be just a little bit firmmer

    Read More
    Melinda T. July 22, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest mattress ever! I got the medium firm; and it supports perfectly... especially with fibromyalgia and back pain issues. The gel does not create 'warmth', as you sometimes hear. I'm getting some really good sleep. I highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    zitherdi June 28, 2015
  • PERFECT COMPANION FOR MADISON MODERN QN PLTFRM BED
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY MADISON MODERN QUEEN PLATFORM BED FROM OVERSTOCK ALSO AND WAS PERFECT FIT. GLAD I BOUGHT AND RESEARCHED BOTH ITEMS. EXCELLENT PRICE AND WONDERFUL QUALITY!

    Read More
    numyumee June 23, 2015
  • Love. Second time purchasing this.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress two years ago for myself. Very comfortable. I love the super soft cover that can be removed by zipper to wash if needed. I chose the 12 inch because I love my bed to be high. I was such a fan that I purchased a second one for my son. No complaints. Great price. It came rolled like a carpet. The box was heavy but easier for me to move from the front door to the bed room than it would be if the mattress was at it's actual size. Once you open the box and unroll it and open the plastic it will quickly pop up to its full size. Has a plastic odor so I let it air out for a few hours. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ana h. June 5, 2015
  • This is a good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy and i do not regret it. The mattress is a little soft for a medium but it is of a good quality. I have had it for about three years now and it is still going strong. Friends and family all say it is a luxurious and comfortable bed. If you prefer a firm bed, you will definitely not like this though.

    Read More
    DAVID O. April 27, 2015
  • Julie R.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough good about this mattress, which is in my guest bedroom. I bought a platform box spring to go under it at a local mattress store so that the mattress won't dip way down when you sit on it. The platform box spring really gives it the support it needs. My brother in law, a picky sleeper, who will pay big bucks for the RIGHT mattress, couldn't believe how well he slept, with none of his usual hip pain in the night. I'm using it while my bedroom is being re-done, and am so happy on this mattress I may move it to MY bed!

    Read More
    Julie R. April 12, 2015
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical about ordering a mattress online. This mattress rocks!! Have only slept on it about a month now but it's amazing. I had not odor at all when I opened mine. I was traveling the week it came so I left it expand for about 4 days before sleeping on it. one of my friends has the same style mattress that they paid over $$$$ for and the can't tell the difference. The real test will be how long it last.

    Read More
    Robert H. April 9, 2015
  • Happy with my new mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Got my order swiftly. It is very heavy so need help moving it. I opened the package in room other than the bedroom it would be in. Wanted to let it open to air and expand for 3 days. I never noticed any odor. But be aware it is tough to move once it expands. It's heavy and there are no hand holds to grasp and move it. We put one end on a towel and pushed it across the wood floor. If you can open the package in room where it will be set up it will be easier. The mattress is quite comfortable. No squeaks no sounds as I toss and turn some nights. I got the medium gel foam and wished had gotten the soft... my husband really likes a softer mattress. When it is back in stock I may order the soft and put this one in guest bedroom. I am still very happy with the one I have and have recommended this to friends.

    Read More
    Alexa B. March 12, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money. Nice for guest room.

    Read More
    G D March 4, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. For the price it is beyond perfect. I bought this mattress to use as a backup while waiting for my furniture from my old house to arrive via sea container (int. move) and when my bed did arrive i didn't want to stop using this one! It's in the guest room now, but when im ready to replace my spring king I will not hesitate to get this same mattress in king size.

    Read More
    Mallory F. February 19, 2015
  • Fantastic mattress!

    LOVE my new mattress! It's like $*,*** worth of comfort for a $*** price tag. It's fantastic. I'm planning to get a platform bed to put it on in the near future, but right now it's sitting on my old box spring, so even with a 15yo box spring there's nothing better! And even in the heat of south Texas, I don't feel a difference as far as it making me too hot. Wasn't much smell when I opened the package either... Although I did let it expand for a full day before sleeping on it.

    Read More
    mina90 February 7, 2015
  • Tad Bit Soft But Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the comfort for that price. I felt the mattress to be a little soft, but still has plenty of support. I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't need an extra firm mattress.

    Read More
    kback January 14, 2015