Read All Reviews for Better Snooze Air Comfort King-size Adjustable Air Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth anything. Once you open it you can't return it. The mattress sucks. I will not purchase anything from overstock anymore

    Read More
    Gerald L. June 29, 2016
  • BUILD A BED
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in three boxes and you literally have to build this bed. You have to remove the foam to insert the air tubes then put the foam back and zip up the cover. Several other steps in there as well and the instructions were TERRIBLE! Photo copied, some pictures too dark to see what was going on and pages not in order, also there were two parts that were not mentioned at all in the instructions or pictures that I could never figure out what they were for. Needless to say spent nearly 2 hours putting this together just to have one side deflate during the night. This might have been a decent bed if #1 it was better described as full assembly required #2 instructions were more clear and complete #3 air tubes were tested for faults. Sent back would not accept replacement air tube because of the time involved to take it all a part and put back together again.

    Read More
    shempler May 13, 2016
  • Love this gel topper, so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been waking up with back pain. This gel topper solved his problem, no more pain.

    Read More
    M.Ray January 29, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I did not want to invest in the expensive brand of adjustable air beds. It was easy to put together by myself, although the instructions were wrong. Just look at the parts and do what makes sense. It took about an hour to unpack it all, lay it out and get both chambers inflated....that included dragging the old, traditional mattress out of the room. Not easy to move a king size alone, but it was doable. It took a couple nights to get used to and to find my comfortable zone. Some nights I like it really firm and other times I like to sink a bit. I have no regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    smhutton November 8, 2015
  • Most Excellant!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is SO comprarable to the popular Number air bed that you'd be crazy to pay that much when this is so available and ASWSOME. The only problem I had was getting all the pieces of foam to stack neatly inside the zippered compartment. I'm going to give it some time to "settle" then try again to make the sides flat and smooth.

    Read More
    luckylynn4360 September 27, 2013
  • Love This Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been considering & researching the well known & advertised name brand "number" air bed but weren't happy about having to pay the upwards of $3K price. Then one day we came across the Bettersnooze air bed on Overstock! We ordered it in the King size & love it. The quality is comparable to the well known brand (you know the one ;-) & we are so glad that we took the plunge & purchased this bed -- absolutely no regrets & if you buy it, you won't regret it either!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    emsprocket June 7, 2013
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    I used sleep comfort air mattress for 8 years. Now, I changed to this king mattress. Quite easy to assemble and very comfortable to sleep on. There is no noticeable hollow between two chambers. I am happy.

    Read More
    yukiyuki December 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tag1027 March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ben H. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links