| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Mira Gray and Ivory Medallion Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Giving this only 4 stars because it's not a very soft chair. However, with that said it's been soooo sturdy and has held up! It's been through a lot of use and it still is in great condition. Cleans up easily. I would recommend

    Read More
    hellok1tty August 16, 2017
  • Small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is smallish compared to others, but for me, reading my book club books, it's perfect. Nice fabric, has held up well, over two years with constant use. Would buy again, but is too small a frame for my husband.

    Read More
    colette22 May 26, 2017
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is comfy!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great quality and many compliments

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 26, 2016
  • Great material
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Gave a fresh look to my daughters apartment. Sturdy yet beautiful.

    Read More
    trish14 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair & ottoman have a beautiful print & good quality. It arrived several days early. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 19, 2016
  • served me well
    Verified Purchase

    bought this chair 2 years ago; served well; but not very comfortable; it's not my favorite; I am a laptop person, need something more suitable.

    Read More
    minimal shopper December 11, 2015
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on these chairs. They're firm but comfortable. I've had mine for several years and they still look new

    Read More
    kaylee721 October 28, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great. Smaller in size but with the ottoman it's perfect!

    Read More
    L Karen C. July 15, 2015
  • chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    had this set for over a year, just began to sit in it, it is nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    0smitty May 1, 2015
  • Good looking chair and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair that looks good and is comfortable. Easy to assemble and decent quality for the money.

    Read More
    DerekM November 20, 2014
  • Great Value! To
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great! They are a little bit for him to sit in. The fabric looks expensive.

    Read More
    C squared November 8, 2014
  • Nice set

    I rated this a 4 because it is not an excellent chair; it does not have a superior fabric of feel to the product. But, for the quality and price I couldn't ask for more. As others have said, the colors of this chair are more taupe and ivory, rather than gray and ivory, but that works better for me. I'm using this chair in my bedroom, so I didn't want anything expensive or too big. When I saw this chair, I thought it would work, and it looks great. I couldn't believe when I ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday. It was packaged well and in very good condition. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ln28 October 17, 2014
  • Left wondering
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs. Upon receipt I was anxious and excited to open the cartons. I opened to boxes to find pieces missing or broken. The texture of the fabric is thin and I am sure that it will not last more than a couple of years. I do love the style, however, never having made a major purchase from an online source, I took a risk and am feeling very disappointed in the quality. For an individual who is use to paying for quality, I am left wondering about future purchases.

    Read More
    Marie W October 5, 2014
  • Surprisingly Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a quick-fix for a sunroom and had no idea what kind of quality we would be buying when we ordered this. The set is true to color and the quality is excellent. We are very happy with the quality for any price - thrilled with our purchase!

    Read More
    savvybroker September 25, 2014
  • Looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, everything we order from Overstock comes very fast, usually in a week or less. This chair/ottoman set looks exactly as pictured. The seat is comfortable, but the back could use a little more padding. I added a toss pillow to it and that helped to make it a more comfortable for me. Overall, I love the way it looks in my bedroom near the fireplace. I have purchased many items from overstock and have been happy with all so far.

    Read More
    debg05 September 22, 2014
  • Pretty! Not too big and not too small...just right
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living room and wanted a nice accent chair to fill up the corner. This chair will add style to any room. It's not too big, but not too small either. As for comfort, it's okay if you have your feet up on the ottoman, but I probably wouldn't want to take a nap in either. It looks great in my small space. The gray almost looks like a dark taupe in some lighting which is okay with me. It goes great in my space. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    mandintc September 10, 2014
  • Gorgeous & in-style chair & ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair and ottoman for a corner in my bedroom. It's perfect. My husband loves to read there, my dog uses the ottoman to jump on my tall bed, and I think it's beautiful. Great price! When I shopped around town, I could not find anything similar for under $XXX. I bought it for $XXX. I was worried the pattern might be too "busy" but it wasn't. perfect. Luv luv luv.

    Read More
    kristinmason66 July 17, 2014
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is little bit smaller than expected but still very beautiful. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    wchairat June 22, 2014
  • Gray print arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gray/brown print chair and ottoman. It has firm feel but I put a sheepskin rug on it, which added some softness and protection. The print design has a modern look and goes with many design styles. I am not sure how long this fabric will last but for now it looks good.

    Read More
    susangale25 May 8, 2014
Sponsored Links