Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Memory Foam 10-inch Firm Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable. I can't imagine sleeping on anything else. We liked it so much, we bought another one for our Colorado home, and put our new regular mattress set in the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    ridingfoxtrotters June 23, 2015
  • love this mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy, not too firm, not too soft, just the right softness and not hot sleeping on.

    Read More
    Olga N. May 14, 2015
  • Almost Too Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress expanded super fast once the wrapping was removed. It is a firm mattress that is extremely comfortable if you like a firm mattress.

    Read More
    judyfoodie1 May 6, 2015
  • Mattress Damaged with in 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    I order bed frame and mattress of same size. Mattress is smaller in size. Mattress got damaged with in 2 months of use. It was pressed down from the side, I was sleeping on. I would have given 0 stars but it doesn't seem possible

    Read More
    Abbasi December 22, 2014
  • Average Quality Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our second home to go with a platform bed. We aired it out for one full week on the floor-- first, for the smell to let up and second, for the mattress to fully take shape. After one full week, the smell was still very strong that it wasn't comfortable enough for us to sleep on. Plus, the mattress did not expand to 10 inches in height. It was short of 8 inches. The width didn't expand fully either so it's a little short on our platform bed. Because we don't expect to sleep on it nightly and it's very inconvenient to return, we kept it. After about 3 weeks, we were able to finally sleep on it. It's comfortable enough but if I had a better choice, I'd re-purchase something else.

    Read More
    40smom September 16, 2014
  • Decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for about a month and a half now. It came in a long box that was all taped up. I'm assuming from damage when it was being shipped. The mattress was in good condition though so I didn't care. When I first pulled out the mattress it was so floppy that it made it hard to get it onto my bed lol. The mattress smelled like dirty cheap old chocolate. It took about a week for the smell to go away but it didn't bother me. It's a pretty firm memory foam and I sleep just fine. On the first night, I slept on the left side of the bed. The night after that, before I crawled into bed, I noticed the mattress was still awkwardly flat on that side so I slept on the right side. It stayed that way for about a week as well but it eventually expanded to it's normal form. It's a good memory foam mattress and I don't really have any complaints about this product.

    Read More
    alexisx August 29, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! I received it in less than one week from ordering, the only problem was waiting for it to fully expand, it took more than 48 hours but it was worth the wait! My old mattress was over 10 years old and after sleeping on this mattress I am glad that we made the investment!

    Read More
    vbnurse01 August 29, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    too soft. looks cheap. why i have to enter at least 50 characters if my points are clear?

    Read More
    beckyjing August 12, 2014
  • Comfort Living Memory Foam 10-inch Firm Queen-siz
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it is really 10 inches. It was delivered all rolled up. I have it flat out and i am trying to make it look even.

    Read More
    mac942 August 8, 2014
  • Pretty comfortable for such a low price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying a mattress online, because I wouldn't have the opportunity to check it out and see its quality/comfort. When I bought it, it was discounted heavily (off of the already low price) so I figured I would only be out a couple hundred bucks even if it didn't work out. We just needed a temporary mattress to use while we shopped around for a king size. I was pretty impressed with this little guy. The foam is really support and comfortable. It feels like it breathes pretty well (though not as well as premium foam/latex). It shipped tightly wound and vacuum sealed, so it was nice and compact, and easy to move around. Once it unrolls, it takes shape pretty quickly, and stiffens up nicely. The first few nights on it were pretty nice, once I got rid of my second pillow (you only need one with this type of foam). My complaint, which isn't very big at all, is the foam actually molds around your body too well. I have to change positions a lot (8-month old infant in bed with us) so the foam molding around me made it difficult to crawl out of my little rut to find those middle of the night pacifiers. Honestly though, I'm a pretty big guy (6'3" 250lbs) and this felt really supportive and comfortable. For being an online purchase that you can't see in store before you pull the trigger, I have no regrets. It worked great for us until we got our king size mattress. Now it's in the guest bedroom getting some mother-in-law testing. No complaints from her, so this must be a quality product!

    Read More
    alcortz July 18, 2014
  • Mattress is too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I would no recommend this is because I think that one needs a thicker memory foam mattress to get a good effect. We went from a 14 inch thickness to this 10 inch and the difference is really a lot. We just ordered a 3 inch gel topper for it and hope that that will improve this mattress. Save yourself some headaches and order nothing less than a 12 inch memory foam mattress. Also this is a very firm mattress which we like but others may not if not used to it. NO INITIAL SMELL THOUGH which is a plus,.

    Read More
    barbarah July 3, 2014
Sponsored Links