Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Hyde Brown Paisley Accent Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric and vibrant colors. Not very comfortable because seat is high

    Read More
    Ingrid R. December 8, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and very comfortable. Adds a really nice look to the room.

    Read More
    nilsa g. November 17, 2017
  • Cute...but not quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair...the color is great. I like the quality of the fabric, but am concerned about the color crocking as it wears. The cushion is "permanently attached" so cannot be turned owner with wear or if stained. I really like the chair, but it's best for a room that won't get constant use...as I don't expect that it will last if used a great deal. It was not inexpensive...hindsight, I wish I'd spent more and gotten more....

    Read More
    mortnchet October 28, 2012
  • Disappointed

    The chair arrived with the fabric on back and seat pulled. The pattern is very superficial on the poor quality fabric and the weave was so loose it was pulled and damaged on arrival, probably just from being packed. Very disappointed because the colors were nice.

    Read More
    mjbdpt July 30, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking chairs. They brighten the room and are super comfortable.

    Read More
    meadow301 May 18, 2012
  • the "WOW" in the room
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. These are my WOW factor in my living room. I wanted a grey & orange combo, my walls are painted "mink", a greyish color. The base of the fabric pictured looked just like my color & it is. The description say it is brown, it is not, though this chair would look great with browns as well. They were so easy to put together, 5 min. maybe, it took longer opening the box. I have looked at the other pc.'s in the Angelo:HOME line, I will be buying more in the future.

    Read More
    luxaholic October 19, 2011
  • Perfectly Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing chairs. Have love them since they came out of the shipping carton. The scale is great for small areas and are much more impactful in a pair. Traditional frame with a fun, fresh fabric.... had TONS of compliments on these!

    Read More
    interiormattersllc August 27, 2011
  • Beautiful, stylish chair!

    I love these chairs! I received a set of them as gift for my birthday. I absolutely love the pattern- beautiful rich brown color with orange and red paisley. The picture does not do the chair justice! It matches perfectly with all of the other furniture in my living room- they are incredibly stylish and were the perfect addition to my home. I would highly recommend them! They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Another great experience with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    big0lover June 3, 2011
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Fabic is really worn and dirty looking. Chair arrived without legs. If I would have seen this in person I would never have bought it. Really cheap, flimsy chair AND it cost over $$$!

    Read More
    yurmailman March 26, 2011