Today: $195.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Gia Deep Blue Stripe Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    Colors compatible with many different palettes

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 20, 2015
  • style
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and style of chair.

    Read More
    rita j. November 6, 2015
  • Comfortable, nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chair. Fabric is really nice, looks good in casual and elegant. Stripe is not loud, yet colorful. Very pleased with the final result. Used them in a library with ******** Crown Rectangular Pillows for lumbar pillows.

    Read More
    pam September 29, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. Good appearance. Small accent chair.

    Read More
    picita March 24, 2015
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. They have more green tones than blue, actually and are a bit on the small side. I expected this from prior customer reviews. However; they are still a great value for the price. One of my chairs arrived damaged. I could not have been happier with how the issue was resolved. Customer service was impressive. I have received a lot of compliments on the chairs, themselves.

    Read More
    mtwain2 March 21, 2015
  • O.K. for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just fine for the area we need them. They are only accent chairs and are a little firm and the back of the chairs stripes don't line up with the seats.

    Read More
    Jackie S. March 14, 2015
  • Beware of Color Difference
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking chair. However, I was completely disappointed when receiving it as it is not blue, taupe and brown as indicated in the picture and description. It is a variety of green colors (and not very pretty green at that). I had to send them back. So disappointed.

    Read More
    inoutdesign January 13, 2015
  • Cute chair colors are pretty similar to the image
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is pretty true to the colors shown and described in the image. It is a smaller chair than I expected but worked well for the spot I needed it for. Very simple to assemble, only took about 5 minutes or less.

    Read More
    tjohio November 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy G. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links