Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Duet Emma Pecan Fabric and Coffee Brown Renu Leather Armless Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The front legs unscrewed easily. They are good if you don't have a high traffic area. I had to put duct tape around the legs to hold the brackets in place then insert them and screw the screws in because the brackets kept pulling out.

    Read More
    Brandi D. January 18, 2016
  • Nice chairs, hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in a professional office. They look nice, were well priced, and seem to hold up to a lot of client use.

    Read More
    fpac May 23, 2015
  • Great chairs with eclectic style
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Easy to assemble; sturdy and comfortable. They look great with my dining room table and bring together the eclectic style of my townhouse living area.

    Read More
    pugluv November 15, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great chair, design and comfortable. price was reasonable.

    Read More
    daisytibet October 10, 2014
  • Emma Pecan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    shoper46 October 22, 2013
  • Casual Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the new Duet Emma Pecan chairs. They go with my eclectic type of décor. They seem cushy and comfortable. I didn't like how firm the seats were on dining chairs at the local stores. They are not of the same quality that chairs purchased 25 years ago or more were. However, by today's standards, they are well made. One of the four chairs purchased had uneven legs but by assembling without fully tightening the bolts and then sitting on the chairs, and then tightening down the bolts fully, one can compensate enough. One chair was missing a bolt and we will have to go out and buy another. I am 5'3" and the balls of my feet barely touch the floor so someone shorter than that might have dangling feet. Even though there were some slight problems, I still love the look and feel of the chairs.

    Read More
    ozarklady2 October 14, 2013
  • These chairs are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs, this was the first time I ordered any furniture online and I was very pleased. Can say enough, they are awesome! I was looking for something unique and this is just what I wanted. Love them

    Read More
    ritahejl June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just the right ones for our dining room set. I wanted upholstered end chairs for dining room and when I saw them online I knew they were perfect. Assembly was easy. They give a very heavy expensive look. Although one complaint that I have is that in both chairs legs are of unequal size :( no problem other than that.

    Read More
    m1ka May 13, 2013
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is nice. We ordered the chairs in combination with solid brown leather parsons. They coordinate very well. The chairs are large and comfy. They are holding up well to my family of 4. Easy to assemble. I have had only one problem - if you kneel in the chair, it will leave a dent in the cushion. I does eventually rebound, but takes an hours or so.

    Read More
    blkeho01 March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links