Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Dorchester Brown Wicker Indoor/Outdoor 4-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed small inexpensive outdoor furniture for a small patio that gets lots of traffic. So far good!

    Read More
    Maryellen S. November 28, 2015
  • Great Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only set that fit perfectly on my condo balcony

    Read More
    bondladae October 21, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, feels a little cramped.

    Read More
    Amy B. June 9, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this three years ago and it still looks great. I covered the cushions with waterproof fabric and it made it look new and fresh.

    Read More
    jomikljul April 16, 2015
  • Nice little set at a very nice price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that is preventing me from giving this set 5 stars is that it arrived damaged and the set was out of stock so I could not get replacement pieces. It is a petite set that is perfect to use in small spaces. It looks great on my pool deck..the pillows were a nice addition. While the cushions are not thick, they work fine for the size and scale of the pieces. As usual, Overstock provided me with excellent service and made it right. I am one of Overstock's biggest fans and never feel apprehensive about making large purchases from them.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 1, 2015
  • Tiny set
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would fit under my gazebo. But it's way too small. My husband is 5'10", 175lb. He can't fit in.

    Read More
    cynthialv March 3, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a DIY, IKEA type, outdoor furniture set. The quality was poor at best, plus many of the sections did not fit close to tight as stated. The wicker type material was shoddy, and tore apart in a few places while putting set together. We decided to return the set, as we were extremely displeased with this product. We are still waiting for our refund, even 8 days after they received the set. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    MARK H. December 31, 2014
  • The Absolute Greatest!
    Verified Purchase

    What a perfect set! Comfortable, stylish, space-saving, expensive-looking. I'm still not sure whether I'm happiest when I'm looking at it or sitting in it! You can't beat the look; you certainly can't beat the price. NOTE: If you really want to be clever, buy Overstock's half umbrella to go behind the loveseat.

    Read More
    igoplaces December 25, 2014
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at several different small space sets for the patio at our condo but I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. This set is working out perfectly. It is compact (and the cushions aren't the most comfortable), but the look and function is just what we needed. A classy looking addition! The cushions are darker than the picture--more of a camel beige color--but they do look great. I will say that two of the pieces are a bit wobbly after my husband put them together, though. All in all, we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser2263 December 23, 2014
  • Patio set a bit on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    The set is a bit small, a big and tall person would not feel comfortable sitting on it, the color does match what you see online. Assembly was very easy, I put it together by myself within an hour.

    Read More
    jesscalderon November 6, 2014
  • Overall great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set; however, the cushions that came with them are very cheap and did not last. I replaced them almost immediately.

    Read More
    lolod July 16, 2014
  • Very Cute Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This patio set is adorable and seems like it will keep up over the next few years. I purchased it for my sun room in my home. It is on the smaller end...so larger adults will probably not be very comfortable lounging on it. As usual-very happy with my Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    cnunez3 August 14, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small balcony, and I was worried that this set would crowd it. It was perfect. It was very easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    adabre August 1, 2013
  • Great price, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pieces and friends were impressed. Assembly was easy. My 11 year old put the pieces together and I did the securing.

    Read More
    home364 July 9, 2013
  • Great set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A great set for the money! We were in search of a seating area for our long patio (a dining table sits on the other end) and so far, this one has not disappointed! I don't think it's real wicker, rather more of a plastic, but the quality is good - very sturdy, even for my 6' tall husband. The chairs and loveseat aren't very deep, but for a few people to sit, chat, and have a drink it's perfect. The brown is a shade lighter than shown and the cream is a shade darker than shown, but it's very pretty. A couple of rogue strands of braid were unraveling, but nothing that a little gorilla glue wouldn't fix - definitely not worth retuning, and as expected with something in this price range. Overall, very happy!!

    Read More
    llp257 July 1, 2013
  • Not extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    The 'one box' is actually two, and in mine it was missing a chair. However, Overstock was very quick to remedy that and sent out another chair the next week. The staff of Overstock is very accommodating and kind, knowing what to do at all times.

    Read More
    bgsgigi June 25, 2013
  • Cute, but super small patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute set; however it is best for petite people. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs and the seating is adequate for me but probably not comfy for anyone much taller. I plan to augment this set with some larger seats for guests.

    Read More
    nolinl June 11, 2013
  • good price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a long time and did not want to spend 800 or more I found this set. Looks great, sits nice. Wish the cushions were thicker. Will be buying different cushions at closeout season. Easy to assemble. My 19 & 17 yr old put it together. Would recommend. Placed this set in our sunroom. May buy another set for patio.

    Read More
    swtad May 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith R. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mackevans November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links