Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Delphia Lemongrass Paisley Storage Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Storage cube!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of my best purchases from overstock! The color and size was awesome, perfect for storing items and used in my entrance way to my apartment. It's a comfortable seat! Loving it!

    Read More
    rennren August 27, 2017
  • Besty to my cat!
    Verified Purchase

    MORE OF AN OLIVE GREEN, I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    shawnagirlyaya February 18, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Room for storage and sturdy. Daughter didn't like them but she told me they grew on her.

    Read More
    Ronald A. November 30, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little seat with storage - decently made, sturdy and looks great! Bought another one too. . . .

    Read More
    Saify T. July 5, 2015
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking ottoman...the colors are a little less bright than I saw in the picture.

    Read More
    Minu M. March 17, 2015
  • Pretty Good...
    Verified Purchase

    Good but background color more gray/silver - not cream at all....second Overstock product that let down when arrived due to inaccurate description of color...the paisley is gold/lemongrass/yellow but not as vivid as pictured... Otherwise seemed like a solid ottoman.

    Read More
    anonsh1 December 10, 2013
  • Pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a daily deal, so I got a very significant discount on it. I would not pay full price for the item due to the size. The item title describes the colors accurately - it is charcoal with lemongrass paisley. I was expecting a light grey with a bright green paisley based on the picture and that is not the case. Not as vibrant as I was hoping for, but the green still stands out and the paisley design is pretty intricate. Uncomfortable to use as extra seating and best to put a pillow over it for a leg rest, just in case you were considering doing so. This is a nice decorative piece that can hold a few small items inside. A plus is that the top is hinged, so its secure.

    Read More
    angelainpa December 3, 2013
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design at a very reasonable price. Construction is average, the bottom corners are not all level and it wobbles a bit, nothing that can't be fixed.

    Read More
    overwb September 23, 2013