Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Living Delphia Green Velvet Large Tufted Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a big box with little cushioning other than the slight pillow top. It does move easily on hardwood floors. We are currently using ours as a table

    Read More
    Sharrie S. April 19, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy piece, fit my decor well.

    Read More
    Farrukh J. March 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and.large and comfortable

    Read More
    pjammers February 24, 2016
  • ehh?
    Verified Purchase

    Not so great. Kind of cheap, color is dull. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    Susan P. February 15, 2016
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my ottoman! Perfect color, added touch to my living room!

    Read More
    LaToya M. January 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the color- I saw this in my local furniture store and they wanted double. Love my purchase.

    Read More
    Dayna J. September 3, 2015
  • Otto
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Hard but looks good

    Read More
    Christina V. August 22, 2015
  • Nice piece at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, not super soft but that's ok since its for feet lol.

    Read More
    Leaeryn M. July 22, 2015
  • Wasabi
    Verified Purchase

    I've been waiting to pinpoint this color before I write a review. Someone described it as moss, but moss is a deeper kelly green. The color of this ottoman is just like WASABI that's been left sitting out for a few hours - and it's beautiful. It does not even look close to the same color as pictured and I was hesitant to order it but I love this ottoman - it's such a great price for good quality. I left the legs on unlike other reviewers. You can see a photo of it here: *

    Read More
    Kate C. July 9, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman for the price. The color is rich and the material looks to be of higher quality. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    nordeast April 29, 2015
  • olive green not bright green
    Verified Purchase

    I was very aware that the ottoman wasn't bright green from all the other reviewers. I actually love the color! I may get another one. It looks really nice and seems to be a descent quality from what i can tell.

    Read More
    plantbasedlove March 25, 2015
  • Not like pictured, even better!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an ottoman to match my pillows and thought this looked too bright in the photo, but took a chance and ordered it based on the reviews. It is beautiful! Definitely not velvet or velour. It's made of a beautiful, soft fabric with just the right amount of texture. The color is darker and deeper than the lime it looks like in this photo. Much more muted, almost a mix of sage and olive if that makes sense. If this is what you are looking for, buy it! It was honestly the best deal I have found on overstock yet!

    Read More
    Allison B. March 10, 2015
  • Love the fabric, worried about stitching
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is great - exceeded my expectations based on photo. Has tweed-like texture, seems high end, versus more of a velour quality. Easy to assemble. Light to move around. Worry how it'll hold up, as I can see the stitching in places. So far, so good.

    Read More
    Tricia G. February 3, 2015
  • Pretty but color is OFF!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get my ottoman...and I had to wait almost TWO WEEKS!!! OK the first thing I noticed was the color...the picture shows it as very bright and the actual color is very washed out/faded. This was the main reason I decided to return it. Aside from the color everything else seemed ok for the price.

    Read More
    romgypsy December 30, 2014
  • Color completely off
    Verified Purchase

    The color is completely off, it is muted green with gray undertones, not the bright green shown in the picture. The velvet almost looks like linen, it's a nice piece, I would have liked it better if I had gotten it cheaper, I don't think it's worth the price, it's also not as large as it states in the description. I didn't put the feet on it, and I really like that look, I had read that in another review, it definitely looks better without the feet.

    Read More
    vickie October 2, 2014
  • flaw in fabric
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great piece. There is a flaw in the fabric that looks like a run. It not that bad so I'm not returning our of sheer drama. It is really hard and not comfortable at all ! I have wood floors and it slides like crazy ! I moved it to the carpet to keep it from sliding so much ! It shipped fast and looks great besides the small run in the fabric but overall it looks great but so stiff and hard

    Read More
    spokompton99208 September 11, 2014
  • Tufted Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman! Exactly what I wanted to brighten up a family room with brown leather couches.

    Read More
    angky10 July 3, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was the perfect addition to our family room. It's the perfect size for use as a footrest, coffee table and extra seating. The color is my favorite, it's not quite as bright as the picture but it's pretty close.

    Read More
    kristinamraleigh May 24, 2014
  • perfect color and design
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect color and design. Cute! Happy! Will shop again!

    Read More
    sshopp May 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen C. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links