Read All Reviews for Better Living Bradstreet Spring Sandstone Beige and Blue Floral Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice - average
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable enough to sit and play video games. Fits in the space, sure wish it had arms though. Nice, comfortable, average seating - nothing special. Fits the area and is ample for the purpose.

    Read More
    Candace R. September 6, 2016
  • Seasideby60
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for our children's library. Comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Robin J. June 10, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap piece of furniture. Extremely lightweight and the fabric texture and quality is awful.

    Read More
    Allison B. April 12, 2016
  • Ellen Lau
    Verified Purchase

    super comfortable the size and fabric are cool

    Read More
    Ellen L. February 1, 2016
  • Roll Tide!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great for extra seating in great room.

    Read More
    saskes August 19, 2015
  • Great piece, everyone asks where I found it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of nice fabric and was simple to put together. I really love the colors and am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    visualizeit July 21, 2015
  • didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    this looks comically small if you want kind of a foyer bench and the fabric got dingy and pilly very quickly.

    Read More
    joannafaye July 8, 2015
  • MTX
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture, casual and comfortable.

    Read More
    eglad April 21, 2015
  • I like it love the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price for spare bedroom. I love the color there soft and muted. I've been looking at this piece for a long time and trying to decide. I read most of the reviews. And I got to say if you could see the rest of my room! there was already a lamp and pieces that I've had for years and it works well! it's perfect for me..it's like it was designed just for my room. The flowers not red or wine the flowers lean more towards the purple family. It has this old-fashioned look to it and it works well and a small space.

    Read More
    desiredthings August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful, functional addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This cute little loveseat definitely adds some much-needed flair to a room that was mainly all solid colors. The color in the display picture does not quite match the actual colors of the piece though. The actual colors are more blue/lemongrass/maroon/office beige than what the color appears (I was anticipating more blue/yellow/red/eggshell beige based on the photo). Putting the loveseat together does require assembly commitment in terms of using bolts and an allen wrench, but can easily be done by one person with a little bit of patience. Once assembled, you could never tell that I put it together myself, it's that foolproof! Very pleased with sturdy packaging. I'm also quite pleased with the value - it looks much more like a designer piece than I anticipated, a wonderful surprise! Also quite comfortable, either sitting formally or if sitting with your legs kicked up on it. The low back on it makes it a great casual, versatile accent piece but probably not the best back support for over an hour of sitting.

    Read More
    amgra July 10, 2014
  • Wears quickly

    I would only get this if you are using it in a low traffic area. We use it at our kitchen table. We have had it a year and the fabric has 'pilled' and the cushion has sunk in. I will have to replace it this year some time.

    Read More
    aevans3951 March 17, 2014
  • Classy, Comfy...
    Verified Purchase

    This little settee works perfectly in our small space. The colors are true to the description. Simple assembly and comfy - can't ask for much more for the price.

    Read More
    starletstargazer November 15, 2013
  • Lovely little love-seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little love seat sofa. It is just what I needed for my art studio! When guests visit, now they have a cute little spot they can sit. It was also easy to assemble, very easy-! It has a vintage flair, and is just right. I would recommend it to a friend, indeed. I've had it awhile now and it still looks great, and still is very comfortable. :) thanks~!!

    Read More
    bluebirdie November 7, 2013
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I just HAD to have this for my dining room table. The colors worked and tied my rooms together. It is ok for comfort/quality (definitely not a lifelong piece, though) - but when it arrived the back was much lower than I expected and the seat much deeper. I still liked it enough to keep it, and I should have done measurements first - but my table has a large base on it for storage, so those sitting on the loveseat need to keep their feet to the side since it is so deep. All in all, I would describe it more as an ornamental piece than a functional piece of furniture; pretty, but not one you want to buy when you have kids (as I do) or where it will get a lot of use.

    Read More
    ladychristine107 October 16, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just received and opened the box. The picture and the product do not match. The colors are very dull, whereas the picture makes them seem bright. The background isn't even close to white or cream, it is tan. I was so excited when I ordered this product and now I am completely disappointed. Sending it back tomorrow.

    Read More
    mrsjbv October 10, 2013
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is more lovely in the present and sits nicely. The assembly was quick and left us with a classy, quirky, fun love seat.

    Read More
    sjwilkes September 16, 2013
  • Great buy for cute settee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute settee for a great price. I have a small living room and needed something that wasn't too big. It has color in it but isn't too loud, and looks great with a color-coordinated (teal) throw.

    Read More
    njfsafadsnupoi September 10, 2013
  • angelo:HOME Bradstreet Spring Sandstone Beige and
    Verified Purchase

    I like this loveseat, but it's not as dark as pictured. It's on the lighter side. If your looking for bright dark colors, this is not for you.

    Read More
    camilialewis August 8, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It has great color, comfy.Size of the sofa if good. The waight of the sofa is ok. One person can easily move around. It is easy to install.

    Read More
    desk123 August 6, 2013
  • So disappointed in this chair - scratched, muted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO excited to open the box and so disappointed when I saw the chair. On the plus side, it arrived quickly. But it will go back as quickly as it came. I read all of the reviews saying that the colors were more muted than online, so I was expecting that. However "muted" is a huge understatement. The "sandstone beige" is more like taupe - very dark, so that the "lemongrass" green, which is more like a beige-green doesn't pop. There are darker beige leaves on the whole love seat that you can't see at all online. The leaves turn what looks like a very contemporary piece online into a very .... let's say not-so-contemporary piece. Don't expect vibrant flowers that pop, expect a typical floral pattern. Also, the wood is stained a light brown (looks more like espresso online vs. walnut in person). Further, the legs arrived scratched. The bubble wrap was sitting next to the legs instead of on them, so perhaps this one had already been returned once. If we liked it enough, we would repair the legs. But we don't. It's going directly back. Bummer.

    Read More
    debrasf July 11, 2013
Sponsored Links