Sale: $22.94

At other retailer: $38.98

Save $16.04 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Home Products Reversible Satin Nickel Door Lever Privacy Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid handle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this handle for a front door. Had to remove the locking mechanism from the inside so people don't get locked out. We needed something heavy duty since the handle was going to be exposed to the salt air and so far so good. Minimal pitting for the amount of salt it is exposed to.

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • look out if you have lefthand opening doors
    Verified Purchase

    this set comes with a lefthand and righthand opening latch mechanism but only the righthand one can be adjusted from 2 3/8 to 2 3/4.... this is not mentioned in product description and meant I could not use three of the five sets I bought

    Read More
    foxydoc March 20, 2017
  • Door knob
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to install. Heavy, beautiful finish. It finished the new look. A little upgrade that made a big difference.

    Read More
    sunshinestate32 March 1, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! Excellent quality and great design! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Linda W. January 26, 2017
  • door hardware
    Verified Purchase

    the finish has started to peel off of the door handles so I would not recommend theses

    Read More
    valrogowski November 3, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what it needed to be, a solid nice-looking lever-type door knob.

    Read More
    terran July 18, 2016
  • Functional, Sturdy & Great Looking Door Lever Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as privacy lock set for 8 ft. high French doors. The sturdy satin nickel levers accented these huge doors nicely.

    Read More
    1valuefinder June 6, 2016
  • Expensive look & quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful door handles. We replaced mismatched door knob units in a rental unit. These look classy and are quite substantial feeling. Very pleased with the product and our handy person did not have trouble installing them. Recommended !

    Read More
    Carol A. June 5, 2016
  • Sheila

    I love this design and function of this door handle. Simple yet stylish.

    Read More
    SC May 3, 2016
  • Rjules
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and great price

    Read More
    John R. February 12, 2016
  • Nice change.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several sets to replace round door knobs. Attractive change.

    Read More
    sapphire25 February 10, 2016
  • Ms. Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely on my white wooden doors, during the remodeling. Durable nickel is a clean look.

    Read More
    myrna2011 January 10, 2016
  • hicky
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great on my bathroom door. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    hicky November 23, 2015
  • Very good deal and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace the old "gold" ones. These are really nice quality and well worth the price...we had to buy a lot, so overstock was the best price that I found!

    Read More
    debma November 1, 2015
  • quality hardware
    Verified Purchase

    these knobs cost less and are superior to any others I have looked at and even purchased in the past; so I have switched every knob in my home to these...great looking and you can feel the difference the minute you take it out of the box...highly recommend.

    Read More
    fashuntoo February 15, 2015
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these door knobs! Sometimes guests don't know how to lock the door but they figure it out. The lock is not typical. I have replaced all of my cheap gold knobs with these and they look great!

    Read More
    elwestbrooks November 2, 2014
  • Had them for almost two years now...
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these doorknobs in my condo about two years ago. Absolutely no issues! Work great, superior quality, easy to clean, they still look brand new and function well!

    Read More
    longbeachdietitian August 25, 2014
  • nice upgrade for our condo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking handles. Not difficult to install but did need a bit of adjustment to "catch." No fault of the product, the previous hardware just fit differently.

    Read More
    sewkraz February 3, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. I'd buy them again for other house.

    Read More
    exodues09 December 12, 2013
  • Very happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Again, if you are into DIY projects and want to update the door hardware in your house, this is a nice product for a decent price. The set is very flexible allowing you to configure it to either right or left hand doors. The ability to rotate the handles is a nice feature. I am very happy with XXX.

    Read More
    azrx October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links