Read All Reviews for Better Chef Panini and Contact Grill Sandwich Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better Chef Panini Sandwich Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This sandwich maker rocks! I would recommend brushing the contact grill very lightly with olive oil before placing a dense bread to grill so you can get the perfect grill marks on your sandwich! Don't use products like Pam Non-Stick Spray because it will gum up the plates; all it needs after cooking is a damp cloth to clean the contact plates.

    Read More
    missnic79 June 5, 2012
  • panini grill
    Verified Purchase

    I am a gadget person so ordered the panini maker. My family and I have used it everyday since we got it. Makes perfect grilled sandwiches and cleans in a nanosecond just with a wipe with a paper towel. I have already ordered 1 for my daughter.

    Read More
    gagadodi August 9, 2011
  • Great Griller
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. The colour is gorgeous and it melts cheese well while crisping bread! It beeps when heated and beeps when the meal 'should' be ready, this may be different depending on preference, great for me tough. Easy cleanup and doesn't stay heated long after unplugged. Only thing is the plates cannot be removed.

    Read More
    bentosis April 1, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this product makes my morning much easier now. With 3 kids I have to prepare school lunch for them every morning.

    Read More
    larrissa February 24, 2010
  • Best product
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this panini grill just about every day since receiving it. The grill is so easy to use and makes the paninis extra fast. This sure beats the old fashioned way of grilling the sandwich on top of the stove in a pan. Don't hesitate to purchase this grill.

    Read More
    homemakerforever February 7, 2010
  • Panini maker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Love it... with some minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    I love this panini maker! It has paid for itself many times over and is so easy to use. I have made some AWESOME paninis using it! I wish that the plates were easier to clean, however - they don't come out, so I am left scraping burnt cheese and other stuff from between the plastic casing and grill plates after nearly every use. Oh well, it was a great deal and makes tasty sandwiches!

    Read More
    ounces November 29, 2012
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just the right size for one. Heats up quickly, grills within minutes. Light weight with a small foot print. Perfect for my small kitchen with little counter space.

    Read More
    rubberstamper September 6, 2012
  • This panini maker made a panini lover out of me.

    This Panini maker made a Paninl lover out of me. My whole family loves Panins now. It doesn't close on the thicker Paninis but it is still a great maker. I have already made several Panins in just a few days.

    Read More
    rhonda24 August 12, 2012
  • A fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift and was very pleased with the purchase, as was the bride who received it.

    Read More
    savvvy1 February 28, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, and good quality. love the color, it is my favorite

    Read More
    foxylady24 February 7, 2012
  • My Husband loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas after he said he did not want one, but he loves it. ham, cheese, avocado, roasted red peppers, and goat cheese panini's are just a few to make in no time and they are healthy...

    Read More
    sometimesright26 February 3, 2012
  • panini maker
    Verified Purchase

    works well, love the color, cleans up nicely, easily.

    Read More
    kemba January 17, 2012
  • Panini Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This grill was bought as a Christmas present. My daughter seems very happy with it and has used it alot since she got it. She used it here first and it did a great job. The size is great for an apartment as it doesn't take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    northern4 January 5, 2012
  • better chef panini maker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. It is only big enough for one sandwich at a time but he is retired and the only one using it during the week. I would definitely recommend it and the red color is perfect on the counter

    Read More
    jacjie January 2, 2012
  • cooks ok for size and easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast. It works good for a small sandwhich maker. It doesn't take up space. A bigger machine would make a better quality sandwhich.

    Read More
    tjfam December 27, 2011
  • Great little sandwhich maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little panini machine. Samll. Good quality. Fits easily in a small drawer when not in use. Great color and a great price. Delivery was on time for Thnksgiving as promised.

    Read More
    lsthra December 23, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift exchange. The product looks godd, but I have not used the sandwich maker.

    Read More
    momisita5 December 16, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    SIMPLE to use and clean, small so it's easy to store. My teenagers (AND husband haha!) find it very easy to use.

    Read More
    goose1209 December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links