Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Chef IM-288R Red Sandwich Panini Maker Compact Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Broke rather quickly

    Read More
    starlight08 October 27, 2016
  • Head of house
    Verified Purchase

    Very shallow pockets, dividers not sharp enough to make the cut, latch on outside broke on first use.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. January 8, 2016
  • cheap and looks used
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 1 and it came damaged, ordered a second, and it was damaged. looks like the manufacturer gave overstock all the damaged goods. dont order.

    Read More
    purplemusic88 December 9, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved it for her little boy. It was a gift for her anniversary so she loved it so I guess I'm glad I purchased it for her!

    Read More
    tegi03 June 17, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I used this twice and the handle broke completely off. The sandwiches do not seal around the edges and the latch is weak. I would not buy another.

    Read More
    redroany March 9, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Got the sandwich maker in red, it worked well, cleanup was ok, there was a difficult part with a gap between the handle and the grill where I got some food residue stuck there, but even after reading the manual and precleaning the grill before use, I would wipe down the grill and there was still red paint residue, had to return it because I don't think I want that in my food. Maybe I should have gotten the white one instead.

    Read More
    estielee November 16, 2012
  • better chef panini maker grill
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower, she seemed very pleased with it. It arrived in very good shape.

    Read More
    benandadam April 23, 2011
  • Cheap and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as advertised. Stylish, light, simple. Clean-up is a bit of a pain, but what do you expect for less than $25? We are very pleased.

    Read More
    brokelyn January 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie M. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links