Read All Reviews for Better Chef IM-266B Black 9-liter Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • PEGGY'S
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR WORK AND IT IS GREAT

    Read More
    prokey June 15, 2016
  • good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    works good for a little toaster oven ...the only thing does not have a bottom pull out pan so you can't clean the crumbs.

    Read More
    ralphrolo January 24, 2014
  • Burning plastic

    This toaster does not have a temperature dial. What it has is three choices of heat. Bottom element, top element and both. The bottom element gives off smoke and a burning plastic smell, but the top element basically belches it out. My entire house smells. I've tried it three times now figuring that if it was a small piece of tape or other packaging material inside, it would burn off - NOT the case. I think the problem is that if the element is on, it is full on and burning too hot. This is not a well made product. It is dangerous and will be returned with a letter to the manufacturer.

    Read More
    melanielow February 15, 2013
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was given as a gift and the recipient was pleased with the product.

    Read More
    marymow January 4, 2013
  • Booooo!
    Verified Purchase

    For $** I was expecting a much better toaster. It burned every single piece of bread we ever put in it, has no timer for the bake feature, and no temperature control. I was really disappointed.

    Read More
    harlansmom January 1, 2013
  • I should have the last review before I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    It burns toast in the center while the edges are still uncooked. There is no control of the heat. Baking is impossible because it burns without cooking. I probably will have to replace it before the box goes out with the trash.

    Read More
    ms69wishes December 26, 2012
  • No problems!
    Verified Purchase

    The product has done a great job: heating up pizzas, grilled cheese sandwiches, etc. We use it for our office breakroom and it has done a great job with quite a few uses a day. We are happy.

    Read More
    qwerty01 January 9, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

    Read More
    romoo September 9, 2011
  • Best Little Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    It is true, Good things come in small packages. If you have a smaller kitchen or you are tight on space, this little toaster is your perfect fit. Toaster works like a small oven. The style is very attractive.

    Read More
    lov4pugs July 7, 2011
  • FLUSH YOUR MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN<
    Verified Purchase

    I would return if it didnt take me 35 minutes to unwrap. This contraption has one setting full blast on. It burned my counter top. This is nothing more than a fire starter that will burn your house down. It's better served a space heater. RUN RUN RUN for this piece of junk.

    Read More
    dewerez June 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    willande April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links