Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Chef 7-cup Stainless Steel Cordless Electric Water Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • has worked great for three years.. now not so much
    Verified Purchase

    kettle had worked great for three years, now seems to get too hot and the auto shut off happens later. makes me concerned for safety. overstocks return policy is thirty days,so I'm out of luck, and I'm happy to have gotten three years from it, but just seems dangerous now. I wouldn't give this to granny unless I was in her will. :-)

    Read More
    johnnybuysit June 15, 2013
  • SS water kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it is suppose to. Well made product. It heats water just like it is made to do.

    Read More
    qcdoc February 29, 2012
  • Great product, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Light years ahead of kettles & teapots. I like the fact that I can wind the cord under the base and store it away under the counter to save counter space. Very fast, ideal for hot cocoa or instant coffee. I really like the automaticshut-off.

    Read More
    tnbigboy901 February 29, 2012
  • A Great gift that was pleasing to the receiver
    Verified Purchase

    This product was affordable and made a great gift to a very good friend. I had the pleasure of using the product at the residence and find it to be a very good piece of equipment, great color and size.

    Read More
    newdiscovery January 8, 2012
  • 7 cup stainless steel electric kettle
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice Electric Kettle. Good Value for the money.

    Read More
    cadavis December 16, 2011
  • Had to return it...
    Verified Purchase

    could make this thing to work. Not sure if we got used product - AGAIN!!! or just something wrong with it. But had to return it

    Read More
    dfromtx December 12, 2011
  • Great Electric Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the kettle. It is just as described on the website and works great. It is light and comfortable to use.

    Read More
    monia710 September 6, 2011
  • Super Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am vey happy that I bought this water heater. It brings water to a boil quickly, shuts off automatically, and you can see the water level. I made the purchase because I had let the water run out of kettle twice in the same week by leaving the whistle on the counter.

    Read More
    audrey0502 July 12, 2011
  • Better Chef Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made the kettle look like a little satin finish. It is a VERY shiny stainless steel. I should have stuck with the description, knowing that sometimes a picture could be deceiving.

    Read More
    mercep June 13, 2011
  • Not reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I had the kettle for 60 days and used it everyday...but some how it got over heated and melted the handle, so the automatic shut off stopped working....unfortunately, I did not get a warranty...you might want to get one for this kettle.

    Read More
    nutmeg08 January 21, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle heats water very quickly and is extremely easy to use. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the "windows" on the sides are plastic instead of glass, which I would personally prefer.

    Read More
    awalsh451 January 11, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The pot has performed well. I have nothing negative to say about it. It does not take up much room on the counter, heats water very fast and pours without dripping. What more can one ask?

    Read More
    kelseysmomtoo December 21, 2010
  • Great Kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Heats water quickly and is very sturdy. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    maudelynn December 9, 2010
  • Shut-off failure
    Verified Purchase

    After apprximately 8 weeks the kettle fails to shut off automatically. Have to unplug from the wall to turn off. Handle gets so hot a towel is required to pour.

    Read More
    ak114 November 30, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very light and compact as compared to other chunky products in the market. Looks great. Works in seconds. We love it!

    Read More
    canofcarrots November 5, 2010
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my call room (I'm a surgical resident). It is lightweight, boils water lightening-fast and is simple to use. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cwcwcw August 28, 2010
  • fast and easy kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing a product such as this at my brother's house, I wanted it. It heats up water in a flash and very easy to use. I've only had this product for a short period, so I can't speak much for it's longevity/quality; but so far an excellent item. I'll buy another for our second home...

    Read More
    sfleah August 24, 2010
  • fast boiling

    Love it! Boils so fast--cup of tea in minutes. Will boil even 5 cups in less time than micro or stove top.

    Read More
    ladj60 August 8, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quite , fast, sturdy handle & good looking too !

    Read More
    hosjok August 3, 2010
  • Good kettle
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a few months since I bought it and it works flawlessly. I like the base that firmly adheres to the surface so that the kettle doesn't move around. The only thing is the diode that is placed very is low and is not bright enough making it hard to see whether it is still on or not.

    Read More
    fly2phf May 29, 2010
Sponsored Links