Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Chef 22-inch Chrome Dish Rack with Utensil Holder, Cup Rack and Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chrome Dish Rack with Utensil Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great and I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    vpy25 May 2, 2017
  • Working mom of 3
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit under my cabinets.

    Read More
    blanca c. September 8, 2016
  • perfect dish rack for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We don't have a lot of counter space, so the 2 layer approach works well for us. It's LONG though, so i suggest measuring to make sure it fits your space! You also have to make a point of cleaning out the tray underneath regularly.

    Read More
    Kirsten d. August 28, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Too big.

    Read More
    india7 June 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    people always a sk me where i get it from

    Read More
    dounisha B. April 24, 2016
  • It is exactly what you think it is..
    Verified Purchase

    Does not take up to much space but drys all I need

    Read More
    STACEY S. April 7, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It verynice and look good

    Read More
    khanh m. March 23, 2016
  • CecilAtHome
    Verified Purchase

    Conceptually solid, however the unit is a bit flimsy and has started to rust at some points already.

    Read More
    Cecil G. March 17, 2016
  • Rusts very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is better. Less than a month later it was rusting.

    Read More
    glowde February 26, 2016
  • Kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for my counter top so sold it to neprew

    Read More
    Prince B. February 17, 2016
  • Good Dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a easy to assemble rack and very useful for us. Water drains into a tray which can be cleaned as needed or regularly.

    Read More
    Darshan January 11, 2016
  • Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the rack looks on my counter

    Read More
    Nina B. November 17, 2015
  • Pay attention to the height
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is way too tall to fit under in the counter top. It doesn't even fit under my sink cabinet to store. Gave to a friend.

    Read More
    Nicole S. November 1, 2015
  • oxide
    Verified Purchase

    no good , already oxide, not healthy.

    Read More
    Ana V. October 24, 2015
  • Best dish drain ever.
    Verified Purchase

    You can load so much in this drainer. Never seen anything like it in stores.

    Read More
    njshopper61 October 18, 2015
  • Good design, mediocre quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This company unit holds a good amount of kitchenware. I had to return the original item and get a replacement because rush was beginning to appear where the racks connect. The second one is having the same issue. I've decided to keep using it until the whole thing rusts out, then I'll get another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser45515 October 17, 2015
  • Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product. Therefore they should make it a little wider.

    Read More
    Minh T. October 7, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rack. It's looks very futuristic; holds a large amount of items, and it stores easily..

    Read More
    Jerome W. September 18, 2015
  • Tom J. in Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is made of poor quality, light duty material and is too flimsy to hold anything but a couple dishes at a time. Not a recommended buy. It broke upon assembly. It's not stable unless heavy pots, etc are put in the bottom rack first. The wire used to build it bends easily.

    Read More
    tomjanson September 10, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The dish rack took up a little more space than I anticipated. For smaller kitchens I recommend a smaller size. It fits my counter from wall to edge but I can't use both the cup rack and tray. I opted for the tray included unfortunately tray is not sturdy. The plastic bottom snaps onto the metal sides and pops of easily. I tried sitting it in the counter hoping that would keep the pieces together but that barely works, either. It wasn't worth returning the entire drain. It was easy to put together and is sturdier than one would think. The bottom has enough height for stemware and the top hold pots and pans without being shaky. It looks great on the counter as well.

    Read More
    Wendolyn D. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links