Today: $27.49

At other retailer: $47.57

Save $20.08 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Chef 16-inch Chrome Dish Rack with Utensil Holder, Cup Rack and Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great, exactly what i needed.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a must have.  looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1088002 June 9, 2017
  • revised my opinion to say this item is a total POS
    Verified Purchase

    very chintzy....good in concept but not really functional or sturdy enough for everyday use No way could someone honestly give this item a rating over 0

    Read More
    kathy p. May 12, 2017
  • NO HARDWARE
    Verified Purchase

    ITEM CAME WITH NO HARDWARE TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 8, 2017
  • it was good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this for small house used.

    Read More
    Janette E. May 3, 2017
  • Dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack. It is beautiful and gives me counter space.

    Read More
    Melva Mae March 30, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dish rack looks nice on my counter. Easy to put together and very light weight.

    Read More
    Lisa C. March 2, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and sturdy, love the two compartment

    Read More
    Urney B. January 25, 2017
  • glojean728
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall for my sink area..

    Read More
    Gloria H. November 11, 2016
  • Nothing out of the ordinary
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it, somewhat unsturdy but good for a small countertop space

    Read More
    Melanie M. October 31, 2016
  • so,so
    Verified Purchase

    is not too practical. screw also get loose and oxidade

    Read More
    Mayra V. October 29, 2016
  • Sorry chrome
    Verified Purchase

    This rack rusted after two mounts

    Read More
    Dollene M. October 5, 2016
  • Love it but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item because it has the perfect dimensions to fit my tiny kitchen's limited counter space. Unfortunately it rust very quickly so since I love and need it so much, I end up getting a new one to replace the rusted one when its time.

    Read More
    Agnes S. October 4, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This dish drainer is a good size. Made well. Good value.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren September 6, 2016
  • Sturdy Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Item had a great drainage pan at the bottom!

    Read More
    Poodle July 14, 2016
  • Awesome design
    Verified Purchase

    This design is a million times better than the usual X style dish rack. It fits so many dishes, bowls, pots, pans, and still even has the extra space on the ends for utensils and cups. Awesome awesome awesome. It has started to rust where pieces join together but it's not too bad. Nothing a little baking soda can't remove.

    Read More
    RS July 13, 2016
  • This chrome dish
    Verified Purchase

    It is super cool and goes great with my kitchen decor and I like they way I can just dump the water after the dishes drain

    Read More
    Marietta W. June 23, 2016
  • Wiggley
    Verified Purchase

    Wiggley and kind of cheesey.

    Read More
    momentumhandbag May 14, 2016
  • Exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, holds its own when filled with ceramic dishes, going strong at almost 2 years

    Read More
    Chelsea G. May 13, 2016
  • I really love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had doubts about this dish rack due to it's light weight, however after using it for a couple of weeks, I love it! The double rack provides effective use of space, and the cup rack is a definite plus!

    Read More
    kathryn n. March 27, 2016
  • Poorly made and bulky.
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a lot of space and not very stable.

    Read More
    pusha01 March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links