Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49

At other retailer: $51.03

Save $23.54 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Chef 16-inch Chrome Dish Rack with Utensil Holder, Cup Rack and Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it dont take up to much space

    Read More
    Candra C. July 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my kitchen as I type this and u wouldn't have it any other way. This is perfect to go with any kitchen decorating and isn't bulky

    Read More
    Debbie K. July 26, 2017
  • Modern Addition to Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the sink pretty and functional.

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • great, exactly what i needed.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a must have.  looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1088002 June 9, 2017
  • revised my opinion to say this item is a total POS
    Verified Purchase

    very chintzy....good in concept but not really functional or sturdy enough for everyday use No way could someone honestly give this item a rating over 0

    Read More
    kathy p. May 12, 2017
  • NO HARDWARE
    Verified Purchase

    ITEM CAME WITH NO HARDWARE TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 8, 2017
  • it was good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this for small house used.

    Read More
    Janette E. May 3, 2017
  • Dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack. It is beautiful and gives me counter space.

    Read More
    Melva Mae March 30, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dish rack looks nice on my counter. Easy to put together and very light weight.

    Read More
    Lisa C. March 2, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and sturdy, love the two compartment

    Read More
    Urney B. January 25, 2017
  • glojean728
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall for my sink area..

    Read More
    Gloria H. November 11, 2016
  • Nothing out of the ordinary
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it, somewhat unsturdy but good for a small countertop space

    Read More
    Melanie M. October 31, 2016
  • so,so
    Verified Purchase

    is not too practical. screw also get loose and oxidade

    Read More
    Mayra V. October 29, 2016
  • Sorry chrome
    Verified Purchase

    This rack rusted after two mounts

    Read More
    Dollene M. October 5, 2016
  • Love it but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item because it has the perfect dimensions to fit my tiny kitchen's limited counter space. Unfortunately it rust very quickly so since I love and need it so much, I end up getting a new one to replace the rusted one when its time.

    Read More
    Agnes S. October 4, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This dish drainer is a good size. Made well. Good value.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren September 6, 2016
  • Sturdy Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Item had a great drainage pan at the bottom!

    Read More
    Poodle July 14, 2016
  • Awesome design
    Verified Purchase

    This design is a million times better than the usual X style dish rack. It fits so many dishes, bowls, pots, pans, and still even has the extra space on the ends for utensils and cups. Awesome awesome awesome. It has started to rust where pieces join together but it's not too bad. Nothing a little baking soda can't remove.

    Read More
    RS July 13, 2016
  • This chrome dish
    Verified Purchase

    It is super cool and goes great with my kitchen decor and I like they way I can just dump the water after the dishes drain

    Read More
    Marietta W. June 23, 2016
  • Wiggley
    Verified Purchase

    Wiggley and kind of cheesey.

    Read More
    momentumhandbag May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links