Today: $148.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Betson 30-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shade not correct
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about purchasing these lamps. The pedestals are perfect. The shade... I picked these lamps mostly due to the shade shown. A spacious flower pattern. I received smothered rose pattern. Not a fan.

    Read More
    Lucie April 17, 2017
  • PERFECT night table lamps!:)
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I desperately needed new night lights, as the ones these just replace were about 16 years old and looked terrible. Love the slilver lamp shapes with roses, and the shiny, modern bases. We are quite happy, and they look classy.:)

    Read More
    halladay June 14, 2016
  • Editormate
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I thought. Looks good in our bedroom. Packaging was rather mangled, but luckily no damage was done.

    Read More
    editormate March 29, 2016
  • Jennifer D.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shades but not the color of the base which is kind of bronze

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 24, 2015
  • Ver nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These came well packaged and are exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    onemissing May 22, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. They are well worth the reasonable price. The color is warm and the lamp shades compliment the base. I am using with traditional decor and they blend beautifully. Great purchase!

    Read More
    lovtwa August 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamps Manufactured with Quality Material
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality lamp with beautiful design and shiny finish of the base that's not shown in the picture. These lamps exceeded my expectation in matching with the description, the color and pattern showed in the picture and the quality material used. Highly recommend this one! (but only limited to these lamps. I had less satisfactory experience purchasing stuff from here).

    Read More
    jadeinseattle April 17, 2012
  • misled by the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the purchase. When the lamps are turned on, as pictured online, they are beautiful. However, when the lamps are turned off (i.e., daytime), they look gaudy. The designs on the lamp shade are in gold color. The base of the lamp is made of some brown plastic material. I didn't return the lamps because of the cost of shipping them back. I am looking for replacement lamps. This time, I definitely want to see the lamps in person before purchasing.

    Read More
    highcor March 13, 2012
  • Absolutely Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered a different set of lamps but these arrived. I ended up keeping them because they went perfectly with my new bedroom set. They are absolutely beautiful!! Definately recommend.

    Read More
    cece7 December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ttao May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links