Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $156.37

Save $52.12 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bethune 3-pack Lamp Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Upside down
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are fine, they look nice and function well... The reason for my 3 star review is one of the lamps was assembled upside down (at the factory, not by us). So, one of these things is not like the other.

    Read More
    OstkUser554731 June 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp set, it looks perfect in our living room, was easy to assemble, love the chains to turn on/off.

    Read More
    OstkUser829041 April 25, 2017
  • Modern Lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very affordable.Nice modern set.The shades are white with small oval design made from polyester type of material with plastic backing.If material of the shades were silky I will love it more.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We love these lamps. They have a nice polished look and were easy to assemble. No tools needed. We were happy with the quality, especially at this price.

    Read More
    Linda L. April 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these lamps look great. Some of the pieces need to be forced together but they're bright and very stylish.

    Read More
    tyler October 4, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so cheaply made for the money it's almost laughable. I could not even fit them back in the box after struggling to put the all together. Not a good value. The only plus is they are very lightweight and do give off good light. However, when you pull on the chain they wobble precariously and are very unstable on a flat surface. I would not recommend and would really hesitate to buy lamps without seeing them in person. These are not cheap so I can't say I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Mjack929 October 2, 2014
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to put together. Looks great. Excellent lighting.

    Read More
    geekmom93 August 27, 2014
  • Cabin Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of lamps, but are a little cheap. The shade does not always sit straight.

    Read More
    gogirlfriend July 22, 2014
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We were searching for a lamp set that was semi-modern yet would match the wood trim in our home.This caught my eye after looking for over 2 years. We had tri-light ones which broke and only had 1 setting but our new Bethune set has double sockets which gives us a brightness option instead of a tri-light. The best part was the ease they went together and my wife put 2 of the 3 together on her own so I only slightly helped on the larger floor lamp. I am impressed with this product and the shipping and custom charges were very reasonable to get what you been looking for.

    Read More
    bobbybee January 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marian P. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links