Today: $125.99

Was: $142.99

Save $17.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bethany 5-Light Iron and Crystal Candle Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking at a chandelier on Pottery Barn...and I'm pretty sure this is an exact match! We hung this over our bed! Beautiful!! Crystals are acrylic, but substantial feeling!

    Read More
    OstkUser1206764 July 1, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    While the crystals are polycarbonate, this chandelier still packs a visual punch in my young daughter's bedroom. She loves it and guests often comment on how cute it looks with the barn door design closet doors in her bedroom, and Tuscan bronze door hardware. We did not hang all of the crystal strands because her bedroom has 8 ft ceilings and I felt that the bottom crystal strands would hang too low for my husband. It took about an hour or so to assemble, and we hired a professional to install it after I assembled it.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 30, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I used this over my kitchen table it is so pretty!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very pleased with this light fixture. Looks perfect in our guest room. Very great value! I was worried it may look cheap in person, but it doesn't at all. Catches my eye every time I walk by the room.

    Read More
    Amy C. May 15, 2017
  • Very pleased! Its gorgeus!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our Chandelier within 4 days of ordering, the packaging was great. It took my husband about an hour to put it together , not complicated just a little time consuming but sooo worth it! IWe are VERY happy with it {pictures to come} it is perfect size over our new formal dining room table, I am in love. Now I want to order a smaller one for my entry way.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, but I will be returning as I have decided to go with a different style. I was very impressed with how well packaged things sites was.

    Read More
    toni7 March 24, 2017
  • Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it❤️ My husband love it too. Good price and I paid someone to put it up.

    Read More
    Andrea P. March 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not to difficult to put together. Very pretty and fits a small bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Traci D. March 1, 2017
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier after our bathroom remodel to go above the bathtub and it's PERFECT! I get so many compliments on it and I couldn't be happier. I have attached some photos in different lighting (which honestly don't do it justice). I feel like this is the piece that MADE the bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser887987 January 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    (In the middle of renovating my home--excuse the mess and unfinished brick)... This chandelier is GORGEOUS. I had to convince my boyfriend that this wouldn't be too feminine of an addition to our home and it is absolutely perfect. Dark bronze/black antique finish and gorgeous crystals. Very easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Jessica J. January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is perfect for a smaller dining room. Had a little too many crystals fir my liking but I just left some off & worked perfect. Love it!

    Read More
    Michelle L. November 25, 2016
  • dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful wish you;d sent light bulbs

    Read More
    sue m. November 16, 2016
  • Lots of crystals and sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    There are 53 pcs to this light and not the best instructions but I managed to put it together by myself. I actually put it together with crystals and all before my husband hung it. I really like the light and its super pretty. I didnt give it 5 stars because of the lack of detail on instructions.

    Read More
    Faith H. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as good in person as in pic

    Read More
    Heather K. September 5, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    To go in our master bedroom in our new house. Easiest to assemble of all the lighting I have purchased. Looks great

    Read More
    Jms June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chandelier, it looks great in our dining room. It's a little smaller than I thought, but still love it!

    Read More
    Erika H. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews have stated, putting the crystals together did take some time. However well worth it! This is a very beautiful Chandelier and I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jhowe09 June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier ...its looks just like the one at pottery barn.

    Read More
    anna v. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I couldn't be more impressed. The chandelier was shipped almost immediately and arrived a few days later. I was a little worried about the quality of the light, but was pleasantly surprised! The crystals were all packaged nicely, so there weren't any that were broken, but there were a ton of extras just in case (which I will keep in case we need them in the future). Light looks exactly like the picture and just like the one I had originally spotted at Pottery Barn.

    Read More
    Gia June 3, 2016
  • csoden1972
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier...!! Works well in my walk in closet. Very similar to one I purchased that was twice as much from a more expensive store.

    Read More
    csoden May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links