Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Berwick Plaid Nonslip Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. Very comfy. Stays in place fairly well

    Read More
    Leslie S. December 5, 2015
  • pads
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep clean, and not stuffed enough.

    Read More
    Merrim123 October 25, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to tell from the picture but the burgundy ended up going well with my decor/nice muted color combination. Thick and comfortable. The fabric is shinier than I thought it would be but I still like them and am keeping them and think the price was great compared to what I found in stores I shopped. No slip bottoms do seem to keep the cushions in place on my oak kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    vkrouse May 1, 2013
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chair cushions. We use these on a daily basis and they look very nice and are holding up very well. They do not slide on the chairs due to the non-non slip texture underneath.

    Read More
    panda02 February 11, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on these chair pads and ordered them - with some reservations. I am very pleased to say that they exceeded my expectations. The color is what I saw in the picture, they are comfortable and the non-slip really has worked well for me.

    Read More
    debx2 February 2, 2013
  • Shows stains immediately
    Verified Purchase

    These are lumpy, show stains immediately and have scratchy fabric. On the other hand, the color is exactly the same as the picture and they are durable through the washing machine. They are thick so they provide good cushion.

    Read More
    momkraft January 9, 2013
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair pads. They look great, but are too big for our kitchen table chairs.

    Read More
    maryfromkansas April 16, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid around $7.50 apiece for my chair pads. I saw very similar, in fact no better in a specialty curtain shop for $69.50 each. Amazing value. When I put the new chair pads on my Windsor kitchen chairs, it was "Wow!". So glad I got them.

    Read More
    carola68 March 28, 2012
  • Comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dubious about these cushions even though they looked perfect in the picture. For the price, what could I possibly get? I received them about 2 weeks ago and the color, fabric and style were perfect. Then we sat on them, so comfortable. Our card group was here on Saturday and one of the wives commented on how comfortable they were. I just love them and this may have been my first purchase at overstocks but it will NOT be my last. Good looking, feel great and a terrific bargain. What more could you want?

    Read More
    kathy98 March 20, 2012
  • nice chair pads.....
    Verified Purchase

    lovely chair pads, comfortable & do NOT slide/move off chairs..but... the pattern does not match>>>only one pad is correct :( >the plaid stipes on 3 of them is way off. the 1 pad that is correct(large stripe down middle of pad) looks soooooo nice when on chair. **was going to return them, but decided i was thee only one who noticed it. but every day, i look at them...it bothers me. that's why i did NOT give "5 star rating above. !!!

    Read More
    shoppingisoverstock March 7, 2012
  • Berwick
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with pads. The colors look great with the dining room furniture

    Read More
    sweetkate4 February 16, 2012
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions for my kitchen chairs. I was sick of always having the chair ties rip off of previous cushions, and these are tie-free.They grip the chair well and are the perfect size for my kitchen chairs. And they were a great price.

    Read More
    marilyn190 February 8, 2012
  • Exact;y what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I did read some of the comments about the non-slip not being very good but, I went to the dollar store and purchased a roll of non-slip for $2, cut squares to fit under the pillows and it could not have worked out any better. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    stelmary February 2, 2012
  • Nice chair pads.......however,
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads have very little grip on the underside, so I expect they will slide around a bit, I haven't used them yet, because I am unsure of whether I will keep them since the color MOCHA is not brown and tans, but rather browns and a more mossy green background. On the website picture, even enlarged, you don't see the green color. The fabric is a silky polyester, they look a little more dressy than casual. All around nice looking chair pads, but the color is different than you might expect, so if you are locked into a "perfect" color scheme, these may not work for you!

    Read More
    wthortin January 11, 2012
  • Berwick Plaid Nonslip Chair Pads (set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely surprised and pleased when the seat cushions arrived. The quality was exceptional and the fabric was more like silk than a cotton (which was what I expected.) The price was outrageously inexpensive for the thicknes and fabric and the fact that the cushions were non-slip. I had been looking for quite sometime in department stores for "the perfect seat cushions" and I found them at Overstock.com

    Read More
    lexisc January 4, 2012
  • These chair pads really dress up my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    ohioartist December 13, 2011
  • chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chair cushions for a long time. When I saw these on sale and they were the right color combination I immediately purchased. When I opened box I thought they were a cut a little narrow. But once I sat on them, found them comfortable. The only slightly negative remark would be it does not really stay put when you get up. Have to adjust it back on chair seat. Not really a big deal b/c I got on sale, like the colors & they are comfortable.

    Read More
    myrag December 8, 2011
  • Berwick plaid nonslip chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Size and color are perfect. Material is wonderful - does not spot when wiped down with water.

    Read More
    ediegreenery September 26, 2011
  • They SLIP
    Verified Purchase

    They have no resistance to slipping. The beading on the bottom only seem to make it slicker. VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    vonkran September 24, 2011
  • Great Chair Pads!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 sets of these to use for guided reading groups! They look great in my classroom. Only time will tell how they hold up to 5th grade wear and tear!

    Read More
    mystroswife August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links